Contest alert!! Confusion

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan
What you understand by word confusion?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3808008.jpg
Source

Confusion means the lack of understanding of certain words or situation due to the incapacity of oneself to understand it or due to the incapacity of the other to explain or express it . It can be intentional or non-intentional and may or may not be caused due to manipulation.
Confusion is sometimes misinterpreted. Since there's no universal definition of the word CONFUSION every one has there own perspectives . Sometimes there are conflicts in the way of thinking and facts which leads to boundaries and judgments leading to unacceptance . And this is where people often say in debate that "Oh ! I don't get you . Your point of view is confusing " or "No I don't get this, its confusing " ... and then we lead to say "its wrong" but this is another topic so let's just leave it here .

How being confused affect you mentally?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3760043.jpg
Source

According to me, CONFUSION does no good . Confusion can only lead to misunderstandings which is worst . Sometimes confusion leads to illusion which drags you away from the reality . Be it in a good or bad way , be it if I have a positive or a negative confusion ... I won't like it because it would still mask up reality and put me in a bubble where I won't understand things . I would judge situations wrongly.
If I have a confusion regarding something that's not that important for me then I may leave that confusion as it is and would barely care about results. But what if i have a confusion regarding something really important then it would affect me adversely. I'll feel misguided until everything's cleared.

Share a brief story in which you find yourself confused and how get rid of that situation?

pexels-anna-shvets-3727468.jpg
Source

Yes , I had many confusions throughout my life like every normal social person deals with . So here's a story in brief from about 3 years ago when I had a huge confusion which took a lot of courage from introverted me to solve it .

So this was a guy(X) in my class . Being very much shy and goal-oriented i never used to talk much with boys . And so i don't used to talk to him too . But somehow I don't know how a rumour spreaded that we are couple and it got viral in whole school of X . He was annoyed because his girlfriend went furious knowing about me . It was a whole mess and none of us had clarity neither me nor he knew how is this happening and who is spreading such news . He nearly believed the fact that i spread this rumor through a friend of mine in his school .
oh god so much drama😂
I stopped him one day and explained him that i didn't even knew about this and have no idea what's happening. He understood my facts and believed that its not me . Later , he found the actual culprit and had one on one conversation with that person 💪.

Cc - @sahar78

I invite : @meehu @xkool24 @joymm

Thankyou

India, January 23,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36