"Basketball: My View, Myself Wk1".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan

Hello everyone , I am going to participate in this wonderful contest which is organized by honourable @saintkelvin17

pexels-jose-ricardo-barraza-morachis-974502.jpg
Source

What do you understand by the word Basketball?

Basketball is a team sport with two sides . This game is played between the two opposing parties . There are five players present in each team . The main objective of this sports game is to put the ball in the basket present at the side of opponent ( that is I get a score if I goal in the basket of my opponent's side and I lose if i fail . If I goal in my own team's basket by mistake then the opponent team gets the score and I get VIP beating session by my team ) .

Hence , the name of this game is basketball . Obviously the rule is to stop the opponent from gettingnpoints without holding ball in hand for much time . When the opponent team tries to goal then the other team tries to prevent it .

When a member of one team moves forward to put the ball in the basket, then the members of the other team move forward to stop the ball from going in in the basket.

pexels-markus-spiske-1752757.jpg
Source

If we put it broadly, then in this game, whichever team member puts the ball in the basket more times will win. There is also a referee in this match. This game is started by the same referee. The referee bounces the ball in the air. and both teams compete to get the ball .

Have you played it before?

pexels-img-2116469.jpg
Source

Yes , I used to play basketball in my school. There was a games teacher in our school who used to explain the rules of the game. Basketball is one of my favorite game. I always liked playing basketball but never participated in tournaments and competitions because of shyness , nervousness and hesitation . I always lacked the confidence that I can make my team win 🏆.

Mention 3 basketball teams.

Some of the basketball teams name -

Young Cagers
The Australia Boomers
New York Knicks
Toronto Raptors
Boston Celtics

Do you like basketball and do you know anyone close to you that likes it?

Yes, I like basketball a lot . There are many friends of mine who are good basketball players . They have earned many medals too and also have good interests in this game . I wish to learn from them someday .

I invite : @lirvic @alessgsl @techsoulai

Thankyou

India, October 18
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...

@moyeon, you have described the basketball game very beautifully, thank you for inviting me, wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68