"Babies: My View, Myself Wk8".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Pakistan
What do you understand by the word Baby?

pexels-j-carter-713959.jpg
Source

When we think of the word baby, small children comes to our mind. By seeing small children or by taking them in our's lap, a person forgets all his problems. There is new joy in playing with small children. There is no deceit in small children. They are the form of God and those small children go to everyone, without seeing or judging them . But specially they grab those who love them. When I was small then i had always got attracted towards what I have seen with love especially when it comes to playing with small children.

Is there a baby in your home or neighborhood?

At present, there is no small child in my house. But there is one small girl in my neighborhood. She is just 1 year old and lives next to my house. Both of our balconies meet. And I feel special like everyone because I share special bond with her. We often play games like catching and throwing balls together. Also there is a brother in my neighborhood has got married. It has been 1 year since his marriage. I hope that soon he will get good news in his house. I hope to see a little baby soon.

What gender do you want your first baby in the future to be and why?

pexels-alexander-grey-1148998.jpg
Source

In my view, both boys and girls are equal. So I cannot decide which one I would like to have first. I believe that no matter whoever is the first child in my life, he or she should be healthy. I do not care about the gender or color of the children. It totally doesn't matter. And I think it should not be important for my future husband as well. I will love and care whatever god choose the first baby.

Tell us what you love most about babies and what's the best thing you have done for someone's baby?

pexels-bess-hamiti-35537.jpg
Source
The best thing I love about babies is the warmth they have within themselves. I love to play with them and enjoy their company. The best thing I ever had done was for my brother when he used to be a baby about 14 years ago. I was in 5th standard when he was born. I cared him like a mother. Feeding and cleaning part was common for me . One thing which I still remember was that every morning ,I had always kissed him before leaving for my school. It was my habit for about one year. And guess what, yesterday was my brother's birthday. We celebrated it with joy and cakes.

Cc - @saintkelvin17

I invite : @solaymann @selina1 @hafizmuqaddas

Thankyou

India , January 11, 2024
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...

I enjoyed posting about your baby. No such person likes children. Children are the epitome of beauty. I have two children in my house and my house is always bright with them. Babies are beautiful as wax. Good luck to you in this competition. @moyeon

 8 months ago 

Good post with beautiful combination of pictures. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35