🍉🍉Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon🍉🍉by @monirm🍉🍉

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230321_180222419.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well and I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah I see beautiful in this community and I try to participate in some contests but today is also going to participate in this beautiful watermelon picking and watermelon contest. But thanks a lot to @enamul17 brother late nice organized a competition anyway he organized a competition on a nice topic again very nice and it plays role and fills the water gap in our body anyway I am very nice to participate in this competition I am like me And there were some questions in this contest I wrote them in my own words if there are any mistakes please forgive me and encourage me by voting and commenting then let's start

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

20230321_131947.jpg

All it takes to strike me first is this picture of a watermelon

  • A white page
  • pencil
  • scale
  • Colored pencils

First step

MYXJ_20230321131851393_save.jpg

First, I drew a nice round watermelon circle with a pencil on the bottom of the page.

Second step

MYXJ_20230321131834042_save.jpg

In this step I finished drawing human eyes, hands, feet, ears and face in my circle.

The third step

MYXJ_20230321131811914_save.jpg

After the second step I cut another half of the watermelon still on top of the watermelon

Fourth step

MYXJ_20230321131750156_save.jpg

Now I draw the shape of the doll between the halves of the watermelon, the arms, legs, head, eyes, everything is very nice and at this stage I finish my drawing with pencil.

The fifth step

MYXJ_20230321131702712_save.jpg

Now I colored the entire watermelon as per my wish and colored the arms, legs and eyes separately in between all of them and then I colored the half of the watermelon there as well.

Sixth step

MYXJ_20230321131726685_save.jpg

After the fifth step, I colored the whole watermelon as I like with colored pencils.

Seventh step

MYXJ_20230321131531343_save.jpg

At this stage I finished drawing my watermelon step by step then I enclosed my drawn watermelon in a beautiful frame and finished my drawing.

Eighth step

MYXJ_20230321131600719_save.jpg

Now I finished my watermelon drawing and in love I wrote this community name as Steem for Pakistan and I wrote my ID name as @monirm .

The ninth step

MYXJ_20230321131508186_save.jpg

Now that I have completed all my drawings and taken my picture in hand I have taken a picture of myself and I think I have finished my drawing step by step.

✅Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?
Yes I have had this watermelon fruit before and here too watermelon fruit is my favorite food and watermelon is one of the best fruits to eat on an empty stomach in the morning. Because the body lacks electrolytes during summer. This fruit can remove that deficiency. The benefits are more if you eat it in the morning. If you feel too hot, if you eat watermelon fruit, there is a possibility that the body temperature will decrease and the mind will be fresh.

✅Did you buy this fruit from the market or do you have your own fruit tree? How much is it worth in your area?
Yes I have bought this watermelon fruit from the market because I don't have any watermelon fruit tree in my house or my own. In my area now the price of this watermelon fruit is 100 taka per kg and at this time the price of this watermelon fruit is high. At the beginning of the season everything increases in price and Demand is high.

✅ Do you want to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?
Yes, I want to plant this watermelon fruit tree at home because this fruit tree grows in a very short time and can be eaten in a very short time. Chilled watermelon is quite popular during summer. It contains a lot of water. So I want to plant this watermelon fruit tree. You may be encouraged to plant watermelon fruit tree like me. Watermelon is a summer fruit but the demand is high.

Conclusion

MYXJ_20230321180850390_save.jpg

Finally I can say watermelon fruit is a delicious food and for a hot season it plays a very important role in human body and fills the water gap of human body and it is very useful for this time now hot season is going on and hotter will come anyway I like everyone I tried to explain that if I am well then everyone will cooperate and support me and pray more for me then everyone will be well and healthy in the hope that Allah Hafez.


Thank you very much to @selena1 for inviting me to this pageant and for that I am able to participate in this beautiful pageant and I am very happy to participate in that pageant.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @anikkhan1 @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steem For Pakistan 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Your drawing skills is amazing

 last year 

Thank you very much.. Friend @onlyonefave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36