Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-05 || Draw a dragon fruit. 🇧🇩By@monirm🇧🇩

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230310_215129957.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope all are well by the grace of Allah I am very good with your prayers anyway a beautiful competition is organized in this community by @enamul17 brother so I thank him very much for organizing such a beautiful competition and through the competition we all have our own talents. I can present to everyone and that's why I feel very happy to present my talent to everyone but anyway even though I can't do art but I am trying and I tried to participate in this competition so I am participating in this competition in my own way. I have presented all my thoughts to you and if there are any mistakes in it then everyone must look at it with forgiveness and if you like it then definitely let me know by voting and commenting and everyone pray for me then let's start.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

20230308_230033.jpg

==>>> Hello friends I have tried to present my attitude to you creatively and I have tried to explain my Akano dragon fruit to you in a very nice way with step by step I hope you can easily understand my drawing so let's start let's do

That's all it takes to draw my Akano Dragon Fruit image

  • A pencil
  • A white page
  • A scale
  • Some colored pencils

So let's get started and step by step

First step

MYXJ_20230310102335707_save.jpg

First, I draw a round dragon fruit-like circle with a pencil on a white sheet of paper, like my own.

Second step

MYXJ_20230310102316286_save.jpg

After the first step, in the second step I drew the dragon's head on the four sides and inside.

The third step

MYXJ_20230310102254274_save.jpg
Now I draw the lower part of the dragon's head like the dragon's neck without streaking and draw the dragon's face and eyes.

Fourth step

MYXJ_20230310102234987_save.jpg
At this stage I finished drawing the dragon's head and on the other side of drawing the dragon's head I drew half of a dragon fruit with a pencil and I didn't finish my pencil drawing.

The fifth step

MYXJ_20230310102208908_save.jpg
After finishing the pencil drawing I now color the cells well with yellow and green colors in the center of my drawn dragon fruit image.

Sixth step

MYXJ_20230310102144069_save.jpg
Now I have painted the entire area of my drawn dragon fruit with red color and half of the dragon fruit I have painted the inner part and now I have put the seeds of the fruit in there in a tiny way.

Seventh step

MYXJ_20230310102029396_save.jpg
After the sixth dapa I now colored the eyes of my painted dragon and the throat area of the dragon I colored red.

Eighth step

MYXJ_20230310101956405_save.jpg
At this stage I finished drawing my dragon and colored it to my liking, then I colored my dragon from cute to white paper with blue color in the middle of the page.

The ninth step

MYXJ_20230310101915982_save.jpg
At this stage I bordered the cute site of my drawing and stuck it in a love and colored it nicely.

Tenth step

MYXJ_20230310101830768_save.jpg
Now finished all my art and in the middle of the page of my drawing I wrote this community name Steem for Pakistan and my name @monirm

Eleventh step

MYXJ_20230310101759011_save.jpg

My last step in this office After drawing and writing everything for this step I took my drawing and took my picture and prepared to share it with you.

✅ Describe the result.

MYXJ_20230310101849663_save.jpg

==>>> In our daily life we have to eat different types of fruits to fulfill the nutritional needs of the body and different types of fruits store different quality nutrients in the body but there is no alternative to the nutritional value of fruits. Dragon Fruit Introduction This fruit looks like a dragon so it is known as dragon fruit. The upper part of this fruit is reddish yellow in color and the inner part is red and white in color but the color can be more depending on the weather in different places I think anyway. Dragon fruit is a beautiful looking fruit and red with cells like a dragon and striped like a tiger. Dragon fruit is very tasty to eat and more nutritious than other fruits. Dragon fruit is now available in almost all countries. Dragon fruit is a popular food in the Americas. Dragon fruit is not native to desert regions like other crops. However, it is currently playing a very important role commercially in the country. The size of the dragon fruit is large, the color of the skin turns red when ripe, the skin is dark pink in color, red and white and juicy in nature. A few varieties were introduced and from there the cultivation of dragon fruit originated in Bangladesh and farmers in different parts of the country are earning a lot of profit and fulfilling their family needs by cultivating dragon fruit.

✅Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?

==>>> I have eaten this fruit and eaten it many times but although I don't like it very much I eat this fruit many times in my home and relative's home this is my dragon fruit anyway in my opinion for health when the fruit is ripe, the flesh is easily separated from the peel. So when we eat dragon fruit, we need to choose ripe fruit, so we need to choose ripe fruit. If dragon fruit is bright red or pink in color, then you think it is suitable to eat, and when dragon fruit is fully ripe, it tastes best. How to understand ripe fruit? Press or press the pulp of the dragon fruit from above and if the upper part enters with the pressure of the finger, you will understand that it is ripe and that is the right time to eat the dragon fruit. You can eat the dragon fruit in any way.

✅ Did you buy this fruit from the market or do you have your own fruit tree? How much is it worth in your area?

MYXJ_20230310101726716_save.jpg

==>>> I bought this dragon fruit from market and I don't have any dragon fruit tree in my house. And in my area, the price of this dragon fruit is 400 Taka per kg to the seller.

Fruits NameBD PrizeSteem PrizeTRX Qty
Dragon fruit4002057

✅ How was your reaction after eating this fruit? What is your opinion about its taste?

==>>After eating this fruit my reaction was pretty good and this dragon fruit is very sweet but I don't like it much though I like fruit a lot but I can't eat much of this dragon fruit but my family likes this fruit a lot. There is a lot of fat in this fruit, so everyone eats it. Dragon fruit contains a lot of vitamin C, and therefore vitamin C increases the body's immune system and helps to keep the skin, teeth and hair healthy and helps to increase the taste of the mouth. There are which reduce hair loss. It contains many nutrients, which enhance the beauty of our hair as well as strengthen the ends of the hair and increase the immunity of many diseases.

✅ Do you want to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?

MYXJ_20230310101726716_save.jpg

==>>>Yes I want to plant this dragon fruit tree in my house because it does not require much money to plant this fruit tree and it grows very easily and does not need to be planted again and again and fruits are easily obtained. How do you plant a dragon fruit tree? Dragon fruit is propagated by organs or seeds. You can plant it in any way you want to plant. Moreover, even if you have dragons through organs or seeds, it is better to propagate by organs or cuttings. The success rate of cutting is almost 100%. And the results come very quickly. A tree produced from cuttings takes one to one and a half years to bear fruit.Dragon fruit trees grow very quickly and produce thick branches. Provide regular irrigation and if necessary arrange a fence around it. If it is big, it should be tied with a rope of straw or coconut so that when the trunk comes out, the tree can grow easily by grasping the trunk. A little hard work is necessary and hard work is the birth of good luck.

Conclusion

GridArt_20230310_213335967.jpg

In the end we can say that our human life has no end of learning and there is no end of knowledge so we present our talents to others and try to learn ourselves and the talent drawn by others is that we try to know see and try to learn anyway everyone be well be healthy this In hope, this hereafter is Allah Hafez.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @radoan @selina1 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩 what3words location
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steem For Pakistan 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Dear brother,

You have presented the dragon fruit to us by drawing it beautifully. Every step of your drawing is clear and beautiful which attracted me your presentation is also very good. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments. I am glad you like my drawn dragon fruit. Thanks for wishing me success.

 last year 

The dragon fruit has been drawn with a very fine skill and it is evident in the drawing. I like your drawing very much. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42