Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||12-07-2024|| Going home in the rain on Holy Friday.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Today is Friday,

12 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20240714_132034844.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am also well today is the day of Friday prayers and I am sharing some moments of how I spent this holy day with you through this contest I am organizing this "Diary Game" contest. Thanks to all admin moderators of this community through which we can share our daily activities with everyone.

20240712_100011.jpg

MYXJ_20240712073923733_save.jpg

MYXJ_20240712073811770_save.jpg

This morning I woke up and got ready to go to office, then I looked at the balcony and saw that it was raining outside, then I left the house with an umbrella in my hand. Now that I am walking on the road, because there are houses on both sides, the accumulated water on the road can't go anywhere, so the rain water accumulates a little. Everything has come together rain water has come down on this road so that there is no disease germs I washed my feet well with soap anyway after that I am in office today Friday there is not much work pressure senior sirs are not there then I sat on the computer and did some report work then I took a picture of myself today how I know it was good anyway then morning it was time to eat then I went home came home had breakfast again went back to office and that's how I spent the morning in the rain

20240712_143055.jpg20240712_143042.jpg
20240712_125924.jpg20240712_125900.jpg

today is friday today my morning office time is over next seven days will start again from 2 pm to 10 pm anyway today till 1 pm for my office i am not ready to leave office and go home i am not ready all the office work then when jama namaz Azan was called then everyone got ready to leave the office then I did facepans and left the office with an umbrella in my hand then I saw a lot of muddy water on the road because it had rained a lot in the morning so the water was frozen on the road anyway then I went home and came home fresh I got ready to go home then shouldered and left home then I got into the car but the car I got in today had several seats empty then I sat on a seat near the window and started to go home anyway then after sitting in the car for some time A disabled person he comes and gives a chocolate and a piece of paper it says he is a helpless person so he is selling chocolates like this anyway then I reach my destination then I get out of the car and go home come home meet my mother talk to her I say then I have lunch but it is afternoon for me to have lunch then I had some work at home I did the work and so the day goes on.

20240712_200916.jpg

20240712_144008.jpg

At night I spend a little time near my house there is a market there are many shops there my brother has a shop I go there I spend a lot of time then I meet some of my known brothers spending time with them is very good because I have come home after a long time even after two weeks After I come home anyway after two weeks means 15 days I am coming home that's why I don't meet them we didn't talk but many of them are working today I met some of my friends they are coming home today for vacation anyway it was nice to meet them after a long time Then I came home came home had dinner then I did some work in one of my rooms cleaned the room then time passed very fast then I am not ready to sleep and thus my whole day spent very nice traveling and meeting friends So everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

MYXJ_20240712073705148_save.jpg

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@anailuj1992 @mini80 @sol02 @drhira @yenny47 @blessedlife to participate in this Contest.


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

It was a very busy rainy day. Although you were very productive, shared with your mother and friends, and cleaned your room. I think at night you still had a lot of energy remaining.

Blessings. Thank you for the invitation.

 2 months ago 

Dear Friend @blessedlife,

Thank you very much for your nice comment I am very glad you have seen my post well you are right I spent the whole day busy and cleaning the house at night because working people have less time so when they get some leave they are busy at home thanks for your nice comment nice Stay always and best of luck.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This comment has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making useful comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Hola Amigo
Inicio tu dia con lluvia pero no te interrumpió para llegar a tu lugar de trabajo, a pesar de la cantidad de agua con fango.
Hoy en el trabajo sin la presión de los supervisores realizaste tus informes.
Al terminar la jornada te reuniste con tus amigos que gracias a Dios se encuentran muy bien al igual que tu.
Saludos que continúes muy bien.
gracias por la invitacion.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43