Flower Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 37 | by @monirm

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

@monirm
From #bangladesh


Introduction


20240728_075635.jpg

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you are all well I am going to participate in a beautiful photography contest today and I am very thankful to my friend @uzma4882 for organizing this photography contest through which we can share our photographs with everyone this beautiful When I see a contest, I take photographs of the flowers on my balcony and share them with you. I hope you all like my photographs.

20240728_075517.jpg

I like photography but not very good at photography but I try I am good at photography but today the competition of flowers photography flowers many of us like flowers there is no person in our country who doesn't like flowers be it any flower in fact it is our daily need. Different people have different needs, different preferences, just like flowers, many people like different types of flowers, good and bad, we like them. The fruit photography I have done is onion flower. Planted it and when it blooms it looks beautiful and from there I planted some plants in the balcony of my room. After a few days of care I soon saw the beauty of the onion flower. The flowers will bloom. Anyway, I photographed these blooming flowers beautifully with my mobile camera. I don't know how it turned out, but I hope everyone will like it. This flower is beautiful to look at. Moreover, this flower tree enhances the beauty of the garden. I planted it in the middle of the balcony. It enhances the beauty of the balcony. Then looking at this onion flower plant I like very much after caring for a few days I got the flowers anyway flowers increase the romanticism of all of us and so we all will love flowers to increase the beauty of nature flowers are very necessary for us moreover we see flowers everywhere office court Schools, colleges, flowers are everywhere. Different species of fruits are seen in our country and different species of butterflies smell in those flowers. They collect honey. Anyway, talking about flowers will not end because it increases the love of wrong people. If you like this photography of mine. Then of course everyone will support and cooperate with me by giving their valuable time and hope that everyone will be well and healthy, God willing

20240728_075202.jpg

20240728_075121.jpg

20240728_075107.jpg

20240728_075034.jpg

20240728_074917.jpg

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@anailuj1992 @mini80 @sol02 @yenny47 @blessedlife to participate in this Contest.

Thank you

PhotographyPixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Hi! I think it turned out very well. I loved your photos. You did it all right from my point of view.

I had never seen onion's plant flowers, they are so beautiful.

Best of luck in the contest. I appreciate you invited me.

I had

 last month 

Dear Friend @blessedlife,
I am very happy to read your comments and I am happy that you like every picture of me. Onion tree flowers are very nice to see. Anyway, thank you very much for taking your precious time to leave a nice comment. Wishes and best wishes to you always.


Saludos amigo . hermosa fotografía de flores .
Las flores no solo nos deleitan la vista sino también nuestro olfato con su agradable aroma

Loading...

Beautiful pink flower 🌺🌹

 last month 

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26