"My Favourite Food Captured "

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh

Hope everyone is well. Thanks Steam for Pakistan community for organizing a nice contest. Through the contest we can gain knowledge about different cultural food, traditional food and favorite food of different people.

InCollage_20230827_211027924.jpg

Picture made by In-Collage

Food is one of the fundamental rights of human beings. No animal can survive without food. As the best creature in the creation, humans eat different types of food. Every foodie has a different favorite food. My favorite food is Biryani.


What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

I have been a foodie since childhood. Different types of delicious food are very dear to me. Biryani is your favorite food since childhood. Biryani has many varieties. Different types of biryani are prepared including chicken biryani, kacchi biryani, hyderabadi biryani. My favorite is kacchi biryani.

Biryani is my favorite because of its delicious taste and aroma. It is made with different kinds of delicious spices and fragrant rice which makes it very tasty and fragrant. Basically its taste and aroma make it different from other food. For me it is different from other food for its fun taste.

capture.jpeg

Kacci Biriyani (edited)


What is the story of your food captured photos ?

A friend phoned in Bashandhara City to tell the leaders that the pictures had to arrive. We all shop around for his favorite model. After looking at several places we bought the phone from there because we got it at a slightly lower price. It was noon for us to finish all the work by buying the phone and paying the bill.

We are hungry due to not having lunch. We decided to eat from an outside stand. As biryani is the favorite food of each of our friends, we went for biryani. Sultan Dines is one of the few renowned restaurants for biryani in our country. Their biryani is very tasty and delicious. So we go there and eat our favorite food from there & i will captured those photo from here.

capture..jpeg

At Sultan Dines (picture edited)
Location


What emotions do you wish to convey?

Biryani is actually a favorite dish not only for me, but also for a large part of our subcontinent, Bangladesh, India and Pakistan. Favorite things always evoke emotions. Be it favorite place, favorite people or favorite food.

My favorite food actually evokes a lot of emotions in me. As the food is my favorite since childhood, even when I eat the food, my childhood memories flash in front of me. If any good food is placed in front of me, I will choose biryani. Now I have to stay outside for studies. So the memories of eating biryani in a restaurant when I was a child from my mother's hands haunts me.

received_938664273911906.jpeg

I will invite my friends for this contest:
@beemengine @ahlawat @mostofajaman @godybest


Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

That Kacchi Biriyani looks delicious.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71