Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-31 || Draw a Tomato. By @mona01

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum @Steem For Pakistan, how are you all Steemain I hope you are well and I am also in good health by the grace of Allah.

  • I am very happy to give such interesting content and I am very grateful to this platform which gives so much interesting content from which we get to learn something new day by day like today's content is really great drawing. As for , I learned something new today when I drew it.

Theme of the contest Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-31 || Draw a Tomato🍅✨. This contest organised by @enamul17

This is my second drawing post on this platform today, let me start my drawing.

IMG-20240709-WA0062 (1) (1).jpg

The material used in my drawing today

Colour markers
Pencil colours
White paper without lines
Lead pencil ✏️
Sharpener
Eraser

Step 1

First I took a white color unlined paper and on it I made three heart shaped circles that were almost the same size.

IMG-20240709-WA0050 (1).jpg

Step 2

In the third step I made the leaves on top of these two tomatoes,And made the inside half of the third tomato 🍅

IMG-20240709-WA0048 (1).jpg

Step 3

In the third step I connected these two tomatoes with a big branch which enhanced their beauty.

IMG-20240709-WA0047 (1).jpg

Step 4

In the fourth step I started to add red color inside them with red color marker.

IMG-20240709-WA0051 (1).jpg

Step 5

At the last stage I colored it in green and my drawing was completely finished.

IMG-20240709-WA0062 (1) (1).jpg

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

Yes, it is very common in our country. Tomato is not used as a fruit. In our country, it is mostly used as a vegetable. It means that if any vegetable is to be made, tomato is considered a must and along with it. It is also used in various places like tomato ketchup or salad etc.

Today's tomato price in Pakistani Rupees and steem price

But its price varies on a daily basis. If we look at its price in today's Pakistani price, it was Rs 120 per kg and according to steem 2.5 Steem today.

Thank you to the community and the organizer for such an interesting contest

  • Thanks to everyone for reading my blog.

I would like to invite to participate in this contest: @abdullahw2 @rosselena @marito74

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

This is beautiful. Your colour combination is good and your steps are well-explained

Saludos amiga @mona01 te felicito por tu hermoso dibujo una excelente participación y un paso a paso muy bien explicado gracias por la invitación voy a hacer todo lo posible para realizar mi participación en esta dinámica suerte

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31