You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!!||Money or time!||3 SP reward

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

Aslam o Alikum @sahar78 (72)

I am fine Alhamdulillah and I hope you are also well today I will express my thoughts about this topic of yours.

Everyone has a different idea about time and money, some prefer money, some prefer time, but according to my point of view, time is more valuable. If time is in your hands, everything is in your hands. Punctuality is the key to our success.If time is once out of hand, we can never bring back the time that has passed. Time is not a king or our domain that will stop. Time is also money. You can achieve anything you set your mind to.

  • Money is like the shadow of morning and evening. Someone has rightly said that money is a gift. Money is something that comes and goes. But if we have time, we can earn money and achieve all that we want. A great example of what we want to do is our founder Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah

He was so punctual that when he came to address the Congress, people would fix their watches. He valued time and success was his destiny.I am also very time bound because everything can be within my control but I can never bring back the past time so I value the time right now.

@mona01

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Did you copy how to use "time" in a sentence out of an online dictionary to comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44