You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W5|What is your biggest Fantasy?- What if there will be cancer treatment

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

@stef1
Wow great extraordinary performance I really enjoyed reading your post I have never read this kind of expression before I have posted it myself so I have not discussed it either. You said that in your world dream, there should be no disease like cancer, that is, that you want a world free from cancer, that is, that cancer should be completely eradicated.

Very important point you have raised here for such patients I am glad to know your point of view that you have humanity and feelings for people in you till this seven especially for people with few diseases. It is a disease due to which we lose our various dear precious relationships. I really enjoyed reading your post. I am really happy and informed. Appreciate is less🌹❤️
@mona01

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The topic that we try to avoid with hope that then it will not affect people we love. I agree the countries should invest a lot of financial support in the research and development of new ways to control that disease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35