You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What Is Your Biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings my dear ma'am @goodybest❤️

Ma'am I really enjoyed reading your post and I was very happy to know your opinion. You said that if your word is about the team, that you fly and talk to animals. That's a great idea. This is one. Imagination goes into fantasy but I was very happy to know the way you told it and in fantasy it's really ideas in our mind that can be different so you told a story of yours. The story of the fairy tale was shared with us by the child, which was very nice to read and enjoyed very much. Thank you so much. We will take care of you very much.
@mona01

Sort:  
 last month 

I'm glad you enjoyed my story @mona01, thanks for visiting me and engaging too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14