You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

@chasad75
Dear, great and enjoyed your post, the way you told about your imaginations fantasy, it's great that you want to fly like a dragon and enjoy life, it's really good, but if As far as fantasy is concerned, it is only a temporary aspect, a temporary pleasure that has to end in a few moments, so we must think in the world of reality and act in it, which will bring us success and our lives. May all dreams come true and come true. Thank you so much💗🌹
@mona01

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's a temporary aspects but it's a fantasy post, he's writing about his fantasy and flying on top of the dragon is one of the things he's been pondering of. He's really addicted to that creature dragon. This post reminds me of the old time movie by name Merlin. That boy made me start developing love and interest for powerful creatures such as the dragon. I wish to fly on top of it. Don't you like Dragon?

 3 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post.

Yes it is just an imagination which I cant turn to reality. But as a Muslim, I know after Day of Judgement and when we reach Jannah, there I can easily ask for such things from my Beloved Allah Almighty. It makes me relax that not in world I can fulfill my dream but in hereafter I can because of Allah Almighty.

Thank you sister for your valuable comment. I appreciate 🌹

 3 months ago 

We Christians also share in the same fate with you my brother. We're eagerly waiting for the Almighty to get rid of this suffering and disaster we're all passing through. During that time in a fulfilled world, they'll be no more suffering, dead, outcry or fight. I hope you're prepared to enjoy life on earth, i mean your dream world? Because I'm doing everything humanly possible to dwell in such world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34