Contest:The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Aslam -O -Alikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all friends ? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying the good day with my family. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which has been organized by @aaliarubab in this Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is S3W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives.
Let me start my post without wasting time guys.

What is the role of digital devices in your life in this technology base era?Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you )
  • This age of technology has taken hold of man, man has become bound to them to such an extent that it is not only a necessity but now it has become a compulsion of man to use them.

This age of technology has made man so fast and entrepreneurial that he can do anything with the help of these devices.There are many devices that we use on a daily basis and benefit from them.

I use these three devices on a daily basis, I don't just use them for art or games, it's my need and I also get business benefits from them.Like laptop etc. It helps me a lot in business and is very helpful in online work through which I can do my online work on time without any problem of light going out.

IMG20240327144225 (1).jpg

Review any of three , as digital devices that you use in your daily life. (Only pictures captured by you)

I use these three devices on a daily basis.

1: Mobile phone📱
2: ultra watch ⌚
3:Laptop💻

These three are very important in my life and play an important role in my social life and business life.

Mobile phone📱

IMG20240329082526 (1).jpg

ultra watch ⌚

IMG20240328083043 (1).jpg

Laptop💻

IMG20240327144225 (2).jpg

What's your recommendation after using that devices?

These are very high and good quality devices like ultra watch laptop and mobile phone mobile phone etc.All the three devices are working very well, I would request you to purchase from the same company, there is no hang or battery issue.

  • These three devices are my favorite and they are a guide for me in every aspect whether it is my online work or any contact I have with someone, this device is very helpful for me.

I would like to invite
@kidi40 @moyeon @tripple-e to partake in this contest

Thanks for reading My post
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77