Contest:SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
I'm fine thanks to God I hope all my Steemain 💕 are doing well and living a very good life.

Iam going to taking part in this Community Steem For Pakistan.The theme of the contest:SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄". This contest organised by @hive-180106💝❤️

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?
  • Dreams are seen by every human being. There is no restriction on dreams. When we dream, then we try to make them come true. Not all dreams are necessarily true, and there are some dreams that remain unfulfilled.And fulfilling them we spend our whole life. I also have many dreams that I want to fulfill.

image.png

Source

The world of my dreams is very beautiful. I want everyone to be kind to each other and share happiness. Let no one hate one another, share in everyone's grief.So that we are established in such a strong relationship that will never go away from us, so that we become human beings whose conscience is alive and who dedicate our lives to humanity,

so that we may serve Allah Almighty and His Messenger, may God bless him and grant him peace. You can become a favorite person in sight.That's why I wish for such a world where only love is love, people don't even know the name of hate.

Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.
  • The craziest adventure of my thoughts is that I am a fairy and I can travel all over the world except the earth, travel through the clouds, compete with birds in flight and tell them that I too can touch angels.

image.png

Source

I can and enjoy them.It will be a moment in which peace will be peace but all this peace and happiness is fulfilled only with loved ones otherwise without them this happiness and this desire is incomplete.

When I visit the clouds and fly in the sky, I can tell them about all my happiness and about this beautiful scene to my family so that they too will be happy to hear this scene.

you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?
  • If I could be a part of the world of fairies, there is one fairy that I would choose Badi al-Jamal about her, I read in the book of Saif Al-Mulk.When I read all about this fairy in this book, I got a great curiosity and a strange desire that I wish I could meet her and see her. happened from.

image.png

Source

For this fairy was very great in all respects in her character and in other respects, and the chief of the fairies.Along with her there were many other fairies including Hasan Banu fairy Neelam fairy etc. She was the one who helped and supported the people in every difficult time.

Reason

I love Badi al-Jamal because she was the queen of beauty and was married to a very famous prince Saiful Muluk. she lived both her lives in a very good manner and showed wisdom, i.e. he performed her duties very well in both respects.

🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?
  • We are ordinary human beings, we do not have the power to give life to anyone. All authority belongs to Allah, the One who gives life and the One who gives death.And if there is something to create, I will make reboot from them to help with the housework.

image.png

Source

And I will make some anti-cold stuff because most of the time due to cold people who are old are facing difficulties so that they can be protected from cold and diseases.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post and sharing a beautiful article with us. Surely I will try to participate in it. Good luck to you 🤞

 2 months ago 

Hello friend😊
The thought of being a fairy and competing with the birds in the sky flying is indeed a very crazy adventure 😂 I really enjoyed reading your post

My pleasure ❤️💝

 2 months ago 

🥰🫂

Every human being has a dream and every human being has a right. You expressed a very beautiful wish that if you had superpowers, you could bring people back to life, it seemed very clear and your content was very lovely. Keep writing like this, best of luck!

 2 months ago 

Hello mona, hope you're doing good? I enjoyed reading your Fantasy post and your dream world. In your dream world, you want everybody to be kind to each other and share happiness. no room for hatred and everybody will share their grief. It's a dream world I'm also dreaming of, because then no living will say I'm sick.

I guess you're trying to talk about robot and the fantasy creature you'll like to bring to life if you could. Nice content dear mona. Best of luck 🤞

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

You can share an excellent post and you remember a beautiful lady and I also like. You are right that every person has own dreams and every one has right of it. By seeing your post. I feel that you are very deep in all your imagination and you feel your imagination. I really like your thought and your imagination. STEY blessed. Best of luck for the contest

Saludos amiga tu mundo de fantasía me parece muy bonito vivir en un lugar donde no existe maldad sería algo maravilloso
Tu sueño es ser un hada y viajar por muchos planetas y estar a la par con las aves ser un hada sería algo maravilloso para ti

 2 months ago 

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48