Contest:SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Hello 🤗 my beloved 😍 Steemain How are you all? I am fine and I hope you will also be fine by the grace of Allah

I am going to be a part of this challenge in this community Steem For Pakistan The theme of the contest: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

i would like to invite to partake in this contest my most respected steemit members

@hive-180106
@patjewell
@dirapa
@aaliarubab
@suboohi

What do you understand by imagination?🤔

image.png

Source

Imagination is the name of that which we cannot see, touch, only feel.Our brain has the capacity to generate imagination, which keeps giving rise to different types of conceptual ideas and thoughts.

Then we can say that this is a diagram of our mind called playing a movie or taking it to an imaginary world.In imagination we imagine various wonderful things that cannot be part of our real world 🌍.

Sometimes very artistic and unique ideas also become a part of our mind,For example, while sitting alone, the ego thinks that I wish I had a magic lamp with the help of which I could take over the whole world and run the system of this world according to my will😂.

  • So this imagination is unreal which is impossible to be possible.There are also some imaginations that help bring ideas to life in real life,Based on these imaginations we are able to realize our true thoughts.
What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

I have created many such fantasy concepts in my mind,I imagine myself flying in the sky, wishing I had wings and could fly and enjoy the colors of the world.

Ever thought that if I get an idea of hidden treasures in the earth, I will help people and rule the whole world.Travel to different places that I have only dreamed of.But as soon as I step out of this world of imagination and face the world of reality, it turns out,

  • That these imaginations are impossible to fulfill,Then those imaginations are limited only to the world of imaginations and do not take the form of reality.The joy of imagination fades in a few moments and I return to my reality and troubled life😭.
Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Yes, there are definitely some positive thoughts that I want to change in my real life.I have a fantasy in my mind that I have to fulfill,And that I want to share with you all.

And my imagination is that those who are homeless and begging must also have some dreams.I want to make their dreams come true.I want to build shelters for such homeless people and schools for their children,So that they too can lead a peaceful and good life,Their children should also get the position that is their basic right by reading and writing so that they spend the night with their children and wives at home and not under the footpath and bridge.

  • I have many positive emotions and feelings for such people that I want to fulfill as a human being.And I hope this imagination of mine will change into reality one day with my hard work and dedication.
Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?
  • This question is quite difficult and thought provoking.But when I'm aware of the fact that the world is going to end next week, I want to finish my unfinished tasks as soon as possible.And spend more time with my loved ones and friends and focus more on the things I dream of.

And I also want to thank those people who supported me to succeed in this reality world,I don't know if I will have time tomorrow or not to thank them and my biggest dream is to build a house for homeless people, And to give them a good education, I would like to turn this imagination into reality that I don't know if this world will give me a chance tomorrow or not.

Thank you all for your support and cooperation
Sort:  

Hi, hey it usually happens that we want to change things many times and it turns out that in real life we can't because there are simply dreams that are unattainable, others can become feasible goals, graduating, working, traveling. There are others that only God with his power can change or those with economic power on earth could improve.

 5 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



I am very happy and grateful to all of you team for upvoted my post. Thank you so much❤️🌹❤️🫡

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

According to you imagination is a abstract thing, which is quite true. You say Imagination is the thing of which we cannot see, touch, only feel.Our brain has the capacity to generate imagination. Different ideas and thoughts in our minds are actually imagination.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Loading...

Dear sister Mona Assalam O Alaikum! First of all I would like to say welcome in this outstanding contest, and your unbeatable entry. I read your post, there are many points new for me , I really enjoyed your post. I like your sentence when your aware of the fact that the world is going to end next week, you want to finish your unfinished tasks as soon as possible. Best of luck dear sister.

 5 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Imajinasi positif tentu saja dapat diwujudkan menjadi kenyataan. Dan dengan usaha yang sungguh-sungguh hal itu bisa terwujud. Disisi lain kita membutuhkan imajinasi untuk menggerakkan semua potensi yang kita miliki agar terwujud dalam sebuah kenyataan yang positif.

Bahkan sejarah telah membuktikan bahwa banyak penemuan-penemuan besar awalnya berasal dari sebuah imajinasi yang mungkin saja dianggap aneh oleh sebagian orang.

Semoga anda beruntung dengan kontes ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48