CONTEST:|| "Let's Celebrate My Birthday 🎂".

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Asslam-0-Alikum
To all the steemit members.Hoping good health of all steemians and I'm also fit and fiddle.I'm here in this steem for Pakistan Community for taking part in a contest.The theme of the contest is "Let's Celebrate Your Birthday 🎂"
I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @abdullahw2

Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs? .

As we all know that there is some special day in our life.Similarly, there is a special day in my life that is my birthday 🎂It is a day that cannot be forgotten.This day is very important for me and I celebrate it with great enthusiasm.

image.png

Source

Because I celebrate every little happiness in my life with great respect and love, I never let it go to waste because life is the name of happiness.Among these happy moments there is one day which is my birthday. I celebrate my birthday on June 5th with my loved ones.

How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?.

Well, birthday is an event that you can celebrate with anyone.But from my point of view I prefer to spend this special day with my family.I prefer my family over my friends because friends are very important in our life but if you look at it, they are like a life cycle.

image.png

Source

Sometimes a friend came, sometimes someone left, and so on.Family members have always been an important part of our lives.On 5th of June my family is very happy and I am also very happy, they are a big part of my happiness.All the family members organize a nice surprise party together.When I see the happiness and sincerity of my family, my happiness is doubled.

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

It cannot happen that there is a birthday and there is no gift.Also on my birthday I get many gifts from my family, friends and my students.There are many gifts that are a big part of those memories.A gift is a gift, whether it is good or bad, there is no choice in it.

image.png
Source

The gift is given with sincerity, respect and love, so there is no justification for liking or disliking it, but still I am concerned about such a gift. I would like to share with you something very special for me.My nephew gave me a gift on my birthday which is very special to me and holds many memories.

My nephew gifted me a photo frame which had photos of all my school college family and friends, he divided all these photos into small pictures and developed a huge frame and gifted it to me.I am very happy to see this gift even today. It is a gift that is part of my many memories and I am grateful to my nephew for giving me my memories in a frame.

If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

image.png

Source

If I can, I would like to invite all steemit members to my birthday. They are all respectable to me. I respect and honor them all.But two members have been asked to be called here, so @mesola and @aaliarubab are among them.If it comes on my birthday, I will be very happy and I will never forget this day

I hope everyone will read and love this post. I would like to invite @azmat545 and @shahidalinaz & @ruthjoe @shravana @mubisherali for participating in contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hi friend, I really enjoy reading your entry. I can see how you really enjoy your self when it is your birthday. Good luck to you dear

Thanks bro

 6 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64