Contest:My Role Model name is (Ma'am Fatima)".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Aslam O Alikum

Greetings to my fellow friends in this community Steem For Pakistan . I hope you are all doing well. I will like to drop my thought about this interesting contest, the theme of the contest, My Role Modle name is (Ma'am Fatima)". Such a beautiful contest which has been organised by @abdullahw2.

Do you think we need to have a role model in our lives? If yes, then explain your answer.
  • Humans have different views, different ideas and different thinking and therefore they also have different ideas about their role models.

image.png

Role models are needed in life. They can be in any form. In the form of a teacher, parents or siblings, you can choose anyone as your role model.

First of all, we should know about ourselves, what we are, what we can do or where we stand now.When we are confident and mature, we can choose our role models.Every human being has some role model in life that they try to be like or aspire to be like.In the same way, I have a role model in my life whom I copy and try to be like.

image.png

Source

I also have a role model in my life.I copy them as models, I do exactly what they do, I want to be like them and I am trying to be.The person you choose as a role model in your life teaches you how to behave in society and how to behave in society.

Who is your role model? And tell us the qualities of him/her which inspire you.
  • My role model is my teacher Ma'am Fatima.She is the principal of a government school,I think a good teacher is also a very good role model for children.

image.png
Source

There are many qualities in my teacher that inspire me, because of which he is my role model.Their greatest quality is that they take great care of politeness and respect when talking to someone,Observance of time, care for discipline, respect for young children and elders, respect for the elderly, respect for her behavior, respect for the laws of the country, with many such virtues, my Allah has blessed her,due to her qualities.

I am very convinced of him and consider her as my role model and follow her advice,By following her words, I believe in everything she says, I am successful in all my goals and I am very proud of my role model.

Tell us when was the last time you followed the teaching of your role model and how it helped you?
  • Always like a shadow, my role model's instructions, her words and her advice stay with me.

They are at my house whenever I don't understand something or I need them, I go to them and they guide me like a mother.Not many days ago yesterday I needed her help so I sought her guidance as she told me as she guided me I followed it and thanks be to Allah. Yes, my case was solved easily.

In what ways the teachings of your role model impacting your personal and professional life?

The teachings of my role model have a profound impact on me,her guidance has been invaluable in my personal and professional life,her teachings and her instructions not only affect me temporarily but in the future when I follow them, there are very positive results.

Which leads me to success.My role models have covered my entire life, no words, no emotions, no feelings are isolated from them.Nothing they say is irrelevant to my success.

The position I am at or the goals I have achieved are all due to my role models, if it were not for them, I would not be at this position, not only in my personal life, but also in my professional life,has developed a lot.

I invite to partake in this contest.
@abdul-rakib
@newekemini5
@radleking @rexzitek @emmaboy23

Thanks for reading my post
Sort:  

Nice post your role model is truly wonderful and exceptional best wishes

Thanks bro for nice comments

Ma'am Fatima sounds like an incredible role model, @mona01! It's inspiring to see how her qualities of politeness, respect, and guidance have positively impacted your life. Having someone like her to emulate is truly a blessing. Thank you for sharing your story and inviting us to reflect on our own role models. Best wishes!

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for participating dear. Good luck 🍀

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the entry. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71