CONTEST:Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Aslam -O -Alikum

To all the steemian.Hoping good health of all steemians and I'm also fine thanks to Allah almighty.I'm here in this Steem For Pakistan. Iam taking part in a contest.The theme of the contest is Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18".

I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @saintkelvin17

What do you understand by the word Hospital?

Hospital is the name of an institution that provides all the information related to our health and is responsible for taking care of our health completely.The first authority of our life and death is with Allah Almighty and the second is with the people working in this institution i.e. the hospital.Emergency wards are also established in the hospital.There are some patients whose lives are in extreme danger,so they are taken to the emergency ward and treated immediately.

image.png

Source

These staff devote their lives to serve humanity and do everything possible to save our lives to protect our lives.In this institution, treatment of all our diseases, surgery operations and other problems that affect our health are provided.

The staff working in this institution dedicate their day and night for the welfare of humanity.All our health related problems are solved in this institution.

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

Well, there are many things that are used for patients in the hospital, but the following are the details of some of them.

image.png
Source

1:stretcher.
2:Stethoscope.
3:Thermometer.
4:Cotton.

stretcher

A stretcher is made like a four-legged bed.It is used a little more if there is an emergency, the patient is not in a condition to walk or there is an accident etc. then we lay on him and take him to the doctor quickly.

Stethoscope

A stethoscope is an instrument used to check a patient's heart rate.It is also used to estimate the rate at which the patient's heart is beating.It is used in case of chest infection, shortness of breath, even then we use it.

Thermometer

Thermometer is also a high used in hospital.It is used to check the temperature to determine how feverish the patient is.

Cotton

Cotton is also very important in hospital, when there is an emergency situation, an accident etc. or any other problem, cotton is used to clean the wounds.Cotton is mostly used for bandaging and wounds are thoroughly cleaned with piodine on the cotton to protect them from virulent viruses.

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

A month ago I went to the hospital with my mother.My mother is a patient of blood pressure. Last month her blood pressure was high and it affected her kidneys due to which I took her to the hospital.It took me about an hour there and Alhamdulillah the doctors treated me very well and my mother recovered and we returned home.

If all the steemians were doctors which steemian will you love to be your family doctor?

image.png
Source

By the way, I love all steemain, Alhamdulillah, we all work together like family members on this platform.But I would like to make all sir @sahmie as my family doctor because his personality is very attractive and good looking, he looks like a doctor.

I would like to invite @neyistar23 @ripon0630 @rossnenye . I hope read and love this post

Thanks to everyone
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I really Lear many things n many things from your post,I now know some things that are seen in the hospital that I don't know before.
You write well, thanks for writing.
Best regards to you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68