CONTEST:Grandfather:My View, Myself Wk16".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Greetings from me to all the members of this community.I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope are members are fine and fit doing well at work.Today I'm here with the post of Grandfather:My View, Myself Wk16".
I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @saintkelvin17

What do you understand by the word Grandfather?

Grandfather is called the father of the father.The Grandfather is the head of the household, like a judge in a court of law.Grandfather has strong nerves .They have experience and ability to understand everything,because they have lived so long with this society.

image.png
Source

They have come face to face with all kinds of people.If there is any problem in the house, all matters are brought before the grandfather.Then they go to the bottom of these matters and present their decision to the family.All family members are bound to obey this decision.The grandfather has all the authority because he is the head of the household

your grandfather still alive, if no, tell us what led to his death, if yes, tell us how he's doing.

Unfortunately, I lack this compassionate shadow.My grandfather is not in this world.My grandfather's death was not an accidental cause but a natural process.Masha Allah, he was very fit and healthy.

image.png

Source

My grandfather developed a fever and we thought it would subside within two or three days,but this fever has got a strong grip on him, we have taken him to many doctors but with no good results.The disease took hold of him to such an extent that he became weaker day by day,And two years ago my grandfather died and he went to his real creator.

Is there an old man in your neighborhood? Tell is about him as well.

Yes, my grandfather's younger brother lives next to our house.He is more than 80 years old.They have reached the last part of their age and their minds have become like those of children.When we go to their house, they talk to us about their past which is very interesting.Sometimes they tell us a story, sometimes they tell us the story of a war.

image.png
Source

They tell us stories of their old times, which makes us very excited to hear that it used to happen.He also takes special care of their health because the elderly are a valuable asset of our society.I go and meet them because in their form I see my grandfather.Whenever I miss my grandfather a lot, I go to my neighbor and take my love and prayers.

Tell us about the best advice you have received from an old man.

Our elders are our valuable capital.There is guidance and advice for us hidden in everything they say.Nothing they say should be taken lightly because they decide better for us.Anyway, I have a lot of respect and respect for elders,

image.png

Source

so everything they say is worthy of respect and advice for me.There are many things that my elders have told me as advice and I follow them strictly,Like forbidding bad company means not sitting among bad people.

I would like to invite.@shahidalinaz @sahmie @i-am-ejaaz @pandora2010

Sort:  
Loading...

That's really heartwarming, It's so special to hear stories from the elderly about their past experiences. It must be incredibly exciting to learn about how things used to be. It's wonderful that your grand uncle, (lol, can I call him that?) takes care of his health because the elderly truly are a valuable asset to our society. I can understand why you feel a connection to them, especially since he reminds you of your grandfather. When you miss your grandfather, it's beautiful that you can visit his brother and share your love and prayers with them. All the best in the contest

Thanks a bunch bro

 5 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 5 months ago 

Hello@mona01 you have writted beautifully.

Grand Fathers are indeed the head of the family and acts like a judge.

They have lived for so long and have deep knowledge of alot of things.

Thanks for the encouragement dear sister 💗

 5 months ago 

Hello @mona01,

Your reflection on the significance of grandfathers in family dynamics and their role as the head of the household is well-articulated. It's evident that despite the absence of your grandfather, his memory and influence continue to resonate in your life. Your tribute to the elderly neighbor underscores the importance of cherishing and learning from our elders. Thank you for sharing your heartfelt thoughts and memories, and for extending the invitation to others to participate in this meaningful discussion.

Million of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32