Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Aslam -O -Alikum

To all the dear friends.I hope enjoy the good health of all and I hope will be enjoying the day with their families . I'm also fine and good.I'm here in this Steem For Pakistan Community for taking part in this such a beautiful contest.The theme of the contest is Sharing my footwear collection

This contest organized by @sahar78 .

Share atleast three footwears collection you have.(You are free to write about footwears)
  • By the way, there is a huge collection of shows available in the market but I prefer three more.
    Such as Bata Shoes, Service Shoes, Leather Shoes, Borgen Shoes, Shoe Mart Shoes, English Shoes, Stylo shows etc.

IMG20240408154201 (1).jpg

But the company's shoes that I use are Bata Shoes, Stylo Shoes and Service Shoes.These three companies are known and respected for their quality and their name.The shoes from these companies are expensive but their quality is very high and they come with warranty.

There are also some local companies operating in their name who have misused the name of these companies and are degrading their quality.But whenever I buy shoes, I go to a registered shop in my city.

I also use shoes from these companies because they absorb the sweat from the feet and the gum used inside is also of high quality.They are very versatile and comfortable in every way.

How old your footwears are?(Tell about each)

I love my things, be it clothes, shoes, make-up, etc. I keep them carefully no matter how old they are.I also have some shows for 2021, 2022 and 2023.

IMG20240408154210 (1).jpg

  • These shows are definitely old but I love them so much and I still have them.I also have one show from 2018 that is very special to me.Because these shows were given to me by my father on my sister's wedding and my father died a few days after the wedding, I still keep them and they are very important to me because He brought my father.

IMG20240408154150 (1).jpg

And one of the shoes I took in my college party in 2019, I still have it and use it.A friend of mine got married in 2023, so I took one of the shoes and I still have them and they are in perfect condition and usable.

I would like to invite to partake in this contest
@perpetaul @cletuskevin @huraira50
@chant

Thanks Everyone
Sort:  

Thank you dear For mention me here.your entry so we'll and cover each and every thing in very good way.keep sharing quality content with all of us.

Best of luck for Contest ☺️

Thanks dear bro for this spot

Loading...

Preciosos tus zapatos amiga @mona01
me encantan y los conservas en muy buen estado a pesar de tiempo transcurrido, se nota la calidad del material con el cual fueron elaborados

Éxitos en el concurso

Un gran saludo

Yes ma'am

Que bien. Saludos

 last month 

You have beautiful and high test collection of footwear. Very qualitative footwear. Best of luck friend.

I can see your love for some shoes and their companies, according to you, they make shoes that are suitable for you. I also love the fact that you get to a registered shop to buy and not just anywhere.

Good luck and best wishes my friend.

 last month (edited)

Thanks dear for best wishes ❤️

Sorry about the loss of your father. I'm sure you will always remember him when you see the shoes. Nice shoes you have there.

Thanks dear for nice comment

 last month 

I really enjoy going through your post, and with the careful reading I've come to know your three footwear collections. You really love this companies because of the shoe they produce. You've talked about absorbing wet on our feet while wearing them as one of the reasons why you like their collections. That's amazing 😍

Thanks for nice comment

You purchased your shoes 2022,2022,2023. They are working still smoothly. It's means your brand is outstanding. Wish you best of luck dear steemit fellow.

Thanks

You are always welcome dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71