Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Painted the walls attended the marriage ceremony 13/10/2023

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

IMG_20231013_183840.jpg

Today I got up early in the morning. It was very beautiful morning. The morning was very cool as the cool breeze was blowing. As our shop is under construction and the construction of the shop has been completed in a while. So today we thought to paint the shop so that we would run out business there as soon as possible.

IMG_20231013_183921.jpg

My mother said that take your breakfast first before going to the shop for the work. But I was not desiring to eat my breakfast. So I asked my brother to eat food at time so that we could go there soon. Then we called out cousin who is a paint master. So that he could tell us about the painting materials. I sent my brother with him to buy the required material and we asked him to give some time to us today. He was actually busy in another work. So after requesting to him he came with us.

IMG_20231013_183904.jpg

So my brother and my cousin went to the market. They bought a full packet of white cement and 4 kg glue. And my cousin bright his buckets so that we could use them for painting the walls. The full packet of the white cement was of 2000 rupees and 1 kg glue was of 400 rupees. So he started mixing the white cement and the glue to paint to walls of the shop and the roof of the shop as well. The weight of the full bag of white cement was 40 kg.

IMG_20231013_101915.jpg

My cousin is expert in his work. So he asked me to use the metal disk on the walls. It was used to plain the surface of the walls. It was not an easy job. It was a hard work. While I was struggling a lot of force was being applied by me to plain the walls of the shop. The extra sand and cement was coming down with this process. I was becoming tired because it was a work of force. Firstly I used the metal cutter disk on the lower surfaces of the walls. Then I used a support to reach the upper surfaces of the walls. The sand was coming down and the dust was coming into the eyes. So I was caring for the eyes but the arms were full of dust and sand.

IMG_20231013_104857.jpg

After mixing the white cement with the glue finely it was ready to use. So my cousin filled the bucket with the white cement and he started painting the walls of the shop. I was also helping him while painting the walls from the other side. It was a good experience.

IMG_20231013_111515.jpg

While we were completing the paint it was leaving some stains on the floor. These were the white stains as you can see in the picture. These stains become ripe if we do not remove them. Then the floor is also spoiled because of the stains and the textures.

IMG_20231013_111518.jpg

So guys in order to remove the stains I got a blade to clear the floor. It was a scratching blade to scratch the floor. So guys I started scratching the white stains of the white cement from the floor. I was cleaning the sides with the brush as well by wiping the sand.

IMG_20231013_203237.jpg

As I was working there I had to go to a marriage ceremony. So I finished my work there and I asked my brother to give time there with my cousin. So I went to home and I started preparing myself to attend the marriage ceremony. I took shower first of all and my little niece was waiting for me and she was calling me again and again. So finally I was ready and I got the bike which was standing at the shop. So guys in this way my journey started. We did traveling for almost 30 minutes and we reached depalpur a nearest city. So we started finding the destination home. Finally we got the home and we reached there.

IMG_20231013_154917.jpg

So finally it was the time of the meal. The hosts started serving us. It was delicious chicken qorma. And the hosts brought the tasty naan along with the chicken korma. My nephew was with me. So guys I filled the plate with the gravy. I love gravy. My nephew also loves to eat chicken korma gravy.

IMG_20231013_205639.jpg

So guys after eating our meal we were free. And it was the time to depart that place. So I called my sister in law. They all came there. So in this way our journey started. The road was full of traffic. It was full of vehicles and motorbikes. Then I turned the bike to a street to get rid off the traffic jam. So guys finally we reached home. It was the night time and I was fully tired and now I wanted to sleep. So guys it was how my day was spent.


I am inviting @shabbir86 @afzalqamar and @akmalshakir to this contest.


Cc: @suboohi


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@mohammadfaisal
Since the shop here and the other shop here is ready and your paint work is going on and specially you attended the wedding events which is great and all your post over all was excellent and I hope May you continue to climb the ladder of growth, my prayers are with you and thank you so much for mentioning me.

Thank you dear fellow 😊 for the appreciation.

 11 months ago 

You are looking like a hard working person. Doing work is very awesome. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48