Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Fast at Weekend 23/03/2024

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am here to share my day with you.

IMG_20240323_135324_9lzCeR8A3X.jpeg

The weekend fast was ahead. I got up at the time of Sahur. First of all I took ablution. And then I started doing sehri to observe fast. My health was looking bad. But I did not care about my health and I had my fast. Actually I did not want to loose my fast.

IMG_20240323_124952_tcRbKfvv0Z.jpeg

Daily basis works are the part of life. So I went to the shop. I was dealing different customers with the available things. One lady came there to get the off white colour lace. I provided her the required lace and then she demanded for the fresh breads. But these were not available in my shop. Then she went and brought from any other shop. And she came to show me what she was talking about. I saw them and they were looking very beautiful and neat. You can see these beads in the packet.

IMG_20240323_154740_Gu55QAzS6A.jpeg

Maintaining the hair dressing is an important thing. I went to the hair dresser. There were no already customers so I became happy because it was my turn before anyone else. But hair dresser was busy in using the mobile. I sat in the chair and asked him to cut my hairs. He discontinued using the mobile and then he started dressing my hairs. So I got a hair cut.

IMG_20240323_200443_Yn2e6tuD0D.jpeg

Everyone is buying dresses to wear new dresses on Eid. And the prices of the dresses are also increasing day by day. So I decided to get benefit of current prices which are comparatively low than the coming days. The shopkeeper showed different colours of clothes. I chose one of them. Similarly my brother also chose one colour from them.

IMG_20240323_181052_0l7tsFQY09.jpeg

Then it was the time of iftari. My mother has already cooked everything for the iftari. But I decided to bake lays at home. I got some potatoes. I washed them completely. Then I cut the potatoes into lays size pieces. After that I added the required ingredients. And I made a paste.

IMG_20240323_181049_JLvKtzvJ2d.jpeg

I dipped the potato slices in the mixture. Then I started putting them in the hot oil to fry the chips in the firm of lays. It was working finely. The lays were looking very crispy and delicious. Some pieces got rich brown because of the continuous fire.

Then I did iftari and I enjoyed the home made lays. These were really very tasty and yummy. So my day also closed here. I hope you will love my this day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51