Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Beautiful Festival Celebrations 29/09/2023

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

IMG_20230929_152904.jpg

Today I am here to share my loveliest day with you. It was the beautiful morning as it was a day of lovely festival. It was the day of Jashn-E-Eid Milad-un-Nabi. I got up early in the morning according to my usual routine. Everyone was very happy. All the children were very excited. Everyone was dressing up new dresses to participate in the slogans and procession. I gave my dress to the tailor. I went to his shop to get my dress. Only a few work was remaining in the stitching. So I did wait for the completion of the stitching and finally I got my dress. I gave it to my sister-in-law for the ironing. She did ironing very fine.

Then I decided to go eat chicken biryani. I called my brother who was at the shop so that we could go there. So I got my bike and my brother sat at the bike. I started driving it carefully and we soon reached there and we got two plates chicken biryani. It was very tasty and delicious.

IMG-20230929-WA0006.jpg

You know at this day celebrations are made. Everyone celebrates this blessed day with excitement and the full love. My both nephew were also attended the procession. My uncle is holding them on the road in the celebrations and procession. It was really very beautiful ceremony. All the children and the oldest were wearing approximately white dress with a badges on their clothes. They were holding the islamic flags in their hands and they were shaking them in the air to make scene more beautiful and lovely.

IMG_20230929_160935.jpg

Then I came back to home and now I wanted to sleep for a while. Actually I wanted to take a power nap due to the yesterday night busy routine. I watched a drama serial thapki with my family. It was very interesting episode and they characters were finding a new bride for their son. They judged a female but that didn't suit their standard. It was very interesting as well as funny episode.

IMG_20230929_154447.jpg

Many people were distributing different things in the whole procession. Every home distributed sweets , rice, biscuits, and other eating things. I got two biscuits and a crunch nimko mix. I love to eat the nimko mix so I got it and the bus units were also yummy. My mother also distributed things among the children of surroundings. I got bananas as well. I ate them deliciously. Bananas were everywhere. Children were running and enjoying the whole day. They were collecting eating things by running here and there.

IMG_20230929_184325.jpg

As it was Friday. I took shower. I changed my dress. Then I went to offer my Jumma-tul-Mubarak prayer. There were many people who came there for the prayer. I sat there to listen the khutba. Then everyone offered prayer. They were greeting with each other. People were very happy. The shops were closed. All the markets were close today. It was actually a holiday and everyone was celebrating this day and the holiday from the work.

IMG_20230929_171230.jpg

Then I had to go to the cemetery. As I told in my posts that my father had died 😭. So I decided to visit the graveyard. The graveyard is near my house. It is almost at the distance of the 10 minutes walking on foot. The bike was not available at home because my brother went to relatives via bike. So I had to go to the graveyard walking on foot. So I was going to the graveyard and I saw many people and the children who were still celebrating the day.

IMG_20230929_174946.jpg

I reached the graveyard soon. I saw a crowd there at a grave. I think it was a new grave and many people were standing there. Then I looked around I saw many other people as well. They were also there to recite the holy Qur'an at the graves of their loved ones. I also sat beside the grave of my father there and I started reciting holy Qur'an. I recited Surah Yasin, Surah Waakiah, Surah Mulk and darood shareef. Then I poured water onto the grave as it was looking dry. I didn't have rose flowers so I got the green leaves. I put those leaves on the grave of my father. After that I did pray and came back to home.

IMG_20230929_175952.jpg

I came back to home. While I was coming the sun has already set. Only a few rays of sunlight were there. It was the evening time. I came back home and I joined my friends at the social media. We did talks. Then I was feeling hungry. I asked my nephew to give me my meal. She brought it and I ate it to my fill. It was very tasty meal.

Screenshot_2023-09-29-19-10-46-313_com.android.chrome.png
Screenshot from Steemworld

Then guys I started using my social media. I was using steemit as well. I had sp in my account. Being Pakistani I decided to delegate some sp to support the official community account of steem for Pakistan. I did delegation of 500 sp and remaining I kept in my account so that I could make posts and interact with others using that sp. I am very happy that I had performed this wonderful task. In future I will be increasing my delegation to the community account to support the official community account.

So I guys it was how my this day went. I enjoyed my day very well and it was a lovely day. I am inviting @afzalqamar, @ahmadfaraz, @akmalshakir to this beautiful contest.


All the pictures are mine made by my mobile Redmi Note 10.


Cc:- @suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Thank you all the team 3 especially @harferri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45