Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Shopping Dday 07/06/2024

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam o Alaikum everyone I hope you will be fine and enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and gracious to everyone.


Today I am here to sharey activities that I have done on this blessed day for which I was alive to see the beauty of nature.


IMG_20211018_200608.jpg

Today I got up early in the morning as I usually get up, and I was really version excited as the day I had to go out to Okara for the shopping with my cousins. The purpose of this shopping was to buy three pieces suits for the Walima that is the most important function of the wedding.

As I have already mentioned that the marriage of my brother is going to be held soon within in a few days and the Walima is going to be held as well so I had to buy dresses for my participation in the ceremony.

So without wasting my time I did my breakfast and then prepared myself to out for shopping, and now I was waiting my cousins. So as they came we departured for the shopping. We had to go to Okara so we started our journey via bike, I was from ving the bike carefully but before going long I decided that we should get examine our bike such as brakes as these should be fine in every journey especially.

Actually we were unfamiliar with the markets of Okara so we called a fellow there and he guided us to the shopping mall. So we reached there and started finding our desiring colours.

We were lucky that in the first shop we got our desired courses. My both cousins also hot their favourite coulors. And I also had a nice color, as it was suggested by someone special for me. Actually I was suggested to have a chocolate brown colour but I got this camel like color and i thought that it is almost relatable with the suggested color.

So I immediately sent the pictures of this color to my family and a fellow and they said that it is looking good, actually when I tried this color there my cousins also said that this color is suiting me according to my look and personality, so I selected this one.

In the above picture I selected a shirt of mehroon color with the pocket handkerchief of mehroon as well along with the beautiful brouch.

IMG_20211017_170323.jpg

Here I made another combination of this suit with the black shirt and black handkerchief with the same brouchz the tie is also different as it has black shades.

I have made this combination fir two different events, you can say that two in one, means by having only one three piece I will attend two events just by changing shirts.

IMG_20211015_204930.jpg

After having these suits we were feeling hungry and now we had to buy some vascoats so we again went ahead the a new shop to find some beautiful colours. On the first shop we didn't get our desired color and then we went to the other shop and there we got our choices.

IMG-20211017-WA0014.jpeg

I selected a blue vascoat on the white dress for the braat, along with the blue peshawri chapal, it is really famous shoes in my area as well as in the whole country.

There was a cold drink shop near the shop of waste coats so we had cold drink bk from there you will be surprised to hear the name of that cola, it was the homemade cola known as Tha Cola, yes it was the homemade but it had a great taste. It was my first time that I had that cola.

IMG_20211116_105358.jpg

After that we reached a nearest food shop and we ordered their chicken biryani along with the cokes, we asked them to give us spicy biryani as we all like it. But it was so much spicy that giving a new taste but my mouth was burning haha 🤣, but with the cold drink it was becoming normal.

IMG_20230605_135218_compress39.jpg

We saw a desi like hotel there were there were the foods like home. So we reached there but at that time all the foods have been ended except lentils curry. So we didn't come back without eating from there. So we all sat there and we ordered lentils curry along with the tandori breads. The breads were really yummy and soft soft we were eating them deliciously as it was a homemade meal. Even it was the lentils curry but still it was very tasty 😋. We ate to our fill and now we don't have any space to eat anything more.

IMG-20230602-WA0042.jpg

Then we headed next towards the fruit shop actually it was a fruit stall. We saw there were very rich apples. As soon as we saw we stopped our bike there to get the apples for home. When we asked about their price per kg then it was again attractive to buy them. They were selling at the reasonable and appropriate price by taking low margin and profits. So we had apples for the family.

After that we decided to come back, so we started our bike and then reached home, the distance was so much that my legs were paining, but I was still driving the bike with same spirite and strength.

IMG_20210914_184712.jpg

I was surprised that the whole day had spent on just shopping as you can see that it was getting dark and I was also very tired as well. So now I decided to take rest meanwhile I was taking rest I was using social media as well like strut and I was doing gossips with my friends as well on other social platforms which are specified for the chatting purpose. And then I slept, so it was how my whole day was spent with love and in doing some shopping.

Sort:  
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 08/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you the whole TEAM 2 and especially @malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66