Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A busy day at the shop 06/08/2023

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good and will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I was happy and excited because I got free from the exams recently. It was Sunday and I was at home after consecutive days of exams. So today I slept more than the last days. But finally while I was sleeping my mother called me to wake up as the time of the breakfast is near. So after getting her call I woke up and all the family members were already woke up. My little nephew was also there and she was playing with her toys.

Snapchat-126068257.jpg

My brother was waiting for the ending of my exams because he wanted to bring selling material such as some bags, cosmetics, stationary, crockery for the shop and due to my busy routine in the exams I was unable to stay at the shop. So after doing my breakfast at home I was asked to go to the shop so that my brother could go to the market to bring the necessary products. I wanted to sleep more at the day but going at the shop was also necessary so I sacrificed my sleep and went to the shop.

IMG_20230806_164051.jpg

There were many different pending works so as far as I reached shop I started doing those works. You can see these thread tubes boxes and I had to put the thread tubes in the boxes so that we can see the colours inside the boxes and we can sell them easily.

IMG_20230806_192118.jpg

So after putting them onto the boxes I arranged them into the shelves. Now these were looking very beautiful.

Then I was sitting there and I wanted to test the speed of different networks available in my area. I wanted to test them to choose the best one to use according to the economic packages.

IMG_20230806_192723.jpg

Telenor Network

So here I tested the telenor network and most of the people of my area use this network. I am also it's user so after testing it's internet speed I got very cheap results and these results were actually according to the experience as well. At that time it's internet speed was 0.36 Mbps along with the 61 ms ping as you can see in the above picture.

IMG_20230806_192652.jpg

Jazz Network

Then my brother tested Jazz Network and we got comparatively good results than the telenor network. It gave 4.99 Mbps with the 57 ms ping. And it's true Jazz Network gives high speed internet than the telenor.

IMG_20230806_192309.jpg

Ufone Network

Then it was the turn to test the new network for me as I listened about it that it has more economic packages than the telenor and Jazz. And when I tested it's internet speed I was seriously amazed at the results. It was showing unbelievable results for me about ufone network. It gave 25.23 Mbps internet speed with the 59 ms ping, so guys ufone was far better than other two networks. I was really happy to see the results.

IMG-20230806-WA0032.jpeg

Then a customer came at the shop looking for a bag. I displayed many bags to that boy and finally he got the bag he was looking for. It was a good quality bag and he accepted it. I called my brother to confirm the price of the bag and then I handed it over to the customer.

IMG_20230806_101059.jpg

Actually yesterday at August 5 was my birthday and that was really a wonderful day for me as I spent it with my lovely family. I got a wonderful gift of the GulAhmad brand dress. The colour of the dress is also very cool and fantastic. You can see the banner of the stuff. It has buttons as well inside the box. So I opened this gift and saw the stuff and then I came back to the shop.

IMG-20230725-WA0017.jpeg

The weather was looking very sweet and romantic. The reddish shine in the sky along with the black clouds were looking very impressive and making the scene very very lovely. The sun was setting down and down and meanwhile the pageant was becoming more attractive and wonderful. I captured that fascinating panorama. It is the simple picture without any editing.

IMG_20230806_192052.jpg

Then it was the early night time. I went to the fruit stall. There were different fruits of the season such as mangoes, pear, bananas, apples, grapes and other seasonal fruits. The mangoes were of good quality named as chonsa. It is the most famous and the most delicious mango of the world and Pakistan exports this at a great rate and people like them the most around the globe. Their taste is just like we are eating a delicious high standard ice-cream. These were 200 rupees per kg.

IMG_20230806_191902.jpg

The apples are here these are the healthy food as it is an old saying that an apple a day keeps the doctor away. It has a lot of health benefits. I got the Apple and ate it and it really very delicious and yummy. These were fully ripe and full of juice. You can see in the picture these attractive apples.

IMG_20230806_191835.jpg

The grapes 🍇, grapes are always my favourite. I love to eat the grapes as well. I had grapes and ate them these were also very delicious and rich in their taste.

IMG_20230806_192149.jpg
IMG_20230806_192133.jpg

Then I reached my shop and I dusted the things and ordered and arranged the new items in the shelves. Some items were still short. And now it was the night time and I started closing the shop. It took me a few minutes to close all the things.

So I reached home I was very tired and I wanted to sleep but at that time some guests came and then ultimately I had to join them. So I spent some time with the guests and as soon as they went I slept.

So guys it was how my whole day was spent.


All the pictures are mine taken by Redmi Note 10 except Speed Test screenshots by Ookla

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Thank you so much team 4 and especially @solaymann for considering my post worth being supported.

Very nice diary game bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47