Exercising Gadget 💪Photography Challenge Week 18 | by @mohammadfaisal

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

IMG_20230920_175956.jpg

Today I am here to share my exercise gadgets with you. As we know that nowadays everyone tries to be fit and for this purpose they all are using some gadgets to exercise their muscles and to loose their fats and extra calories. I also have three dumbbells. Two dumbbells are of same size and same weight. One is of bigger size than them and heavy in weight as well. One of them is homemade dumbbell and two are machine made.

IMG_20230920_181206.jpg

Homemade- Big Dumbbell

In this picture you can see a big dumbbell in my collection. This is almost 8 kg heavy dumbbell which I used to make my triceps and biceps. Indeed it is heavy but I use it carefully. I brought this dumbbell from my friend. It is a homemade dumbbell made of concrete, sand, and cement using two plastic boxes and an iron rod. I use this for the strength of my shoulders as well. I use this big dumbbell in different poses and positions. I use it while standing as well as while sitting and half sitting. I use it in a reverse way as well.

IMG_20230920_181155.jpg

Small Dumbbell of 2Kg

These are the two dumbbells of same size. Each one is of 2 kg. These are the metal dumbbells. These are easy to use. I can easily use them hindered times in one set. I use them in different sets. I use them with the help of shoulders. I also use them with the help of clies. I brought these dumbbells from my cousin as these were free at his home.

I use all the three dumbbells in a consecutive way by diving their turns in each set. These are very helpful for me to burn my calories and to shape my triceps and biceps.


Thank you ma'am @uzma4882 for organising this wonderful contest to showcasing exercising gadgets.


I am inviting @afzalqamar, @akmalshakir, and @ahmadfaraz to this amazing contest.

All the pictures are mine made by my mobile Redmi Note 10.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47