Betterlife The Diary Game - A Sunday of Serenity and Service 18/08/2024

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

IMG_20240818_094108.jpg
Morning Picture of Mine

Today I am here to share my diary of Sunday with you. It was a great day. I woke up in the morning sounds of the chirping birds. They were singing in their melodious voices. I was feeling very joyful and easy after the sleep of some hours. My eyes were compelling me to sleep again. My mother also woke up. And she asked me to not sleep again and go to offer your Fajar prayer.

IMG_20240818_051726.jpg
The beautiful Sky saying - Good Morning 🌄 What3Words

I listened to my mother. I did not sleep. So I woke up at the moment. And I took my solution first of all to offer my prayer. I took ablution quickly so that I could not miss my prayer. Then I walked briskly to reach the mosque on time. As soon as I reached the mosque there were time to offer Fajar prayer. But the collective Fajar prayer was already done. So guys I offered my Fajar prayer individually.

Then I started reciting the Holy Quran. I have a Holy Quran in my mobile. I started reading it from my mobile. I searched Surak Al Wakiaah. And I recorded it thrice. I recited it with the complete flow and it was really very peaceful and soothing.

After the Fajar prayer and reciting the Holy Quran in the mosque I came back to home. And I wanted to sleep as my body was needing more rest. So I slept again.

IMG_20240818_094239.jpg
Medical Store & Clinic What3Words

After an hour I woke up again. And I had to go to the medical store for its cleanliness. My big brother works here. And his health was upset and he could not bend down himself to clean it. And he was also walking with great difficulty. He was in great pain. So I got the keys. And I went to the store to clean. I took the cleaning brush and started cleaning the floor of the clinic. I splashed some water on the ground so that dust could not raise up.

After that I came back home. And now I was feeling hungry. My mother has already cooked breakfast for all of us. The warm and the fresh breads were mouth watering. So I took my breakfast with my family.

IMG_20240818_130816.jpg
Petrol Pump ⛽ What3Words

As it was Sunday. It was full of works which were pending because of the working days of the students. I had to go to the city for the checkup of eyes of my nephews and my sister in law. Before we got late to meet the doctor. I started the bike and in this way our journey started from home towards the city to the optical center. On the way there was a petrol pump so I filled the tank with petrol so that we could travel smoothly without the petrol problem.

IMG_20240818_094949.jpg
Optics Clinic - My Nephew Under Observation What3Words

While traveling continuously for 30 minutes via bike we reached Depalpur. And then I turned the bike towards the optics centre. The doctor was very strict. He was insulting an eye patient because of not caring for the eyes. And I felt it good that he was the loyal person who was strictly guiding the patients to take care of their health. So we all entered the clinic. There were many glasses in the shelves. He was already inspecting the patients.

When he became free I sent my nephew for the check up. He observed him keenly and suggested that his eyesight was normal and only had a minor problem which could be cured by the good eating. He told that my nephew has weakness.

Then he checked my other nephew. She had great problem and she had already weak eyesight problem. He checked her eyesight with the machine and told that her eyesight has stuck at the previous level and it is not becoming more weak which was a good news.

Then he checked my sister in law. Her eyesight was also weak. He suggested her glasses of 0.75 and we ordered them those glasses.

After that for the care of my eyes I went in front of him for the check up of my eyes. He checked my eyes carefully and told I did not have any eyesight problem. I said Alhamdulillah. He suggested me to use anti reflections glasses while using the computer and mobile to reduce the affect of the radiations.

IMG_20240818_094913.jpgIMG_20240818_094850.jpg

IMG_20240818_094826.jpg
Shoes Shop - Buying Shoes What3Words

There was some time for the formation of the glasses and their machine was facing some technical error. And they told us come back later to revive the glasses.

Then we moved ahead towards the shoes market. We reached near the Muzammil center. There was a big shoes shop named Mian Shoes. They have variety of all kinds. We can get ladies and gents shoes from them.

Faheem wanted to get shoes for himself to wear on some events or weddings. So we started scrolling different shoes. The shopkeeper was showing different shoes for him. We were checking different designs according to the trend. I was finding a decent and plane shoes for him.

So one pair of shoes got our attention but it was not fit in his feet. They went to their store and brought a small size for him to wear easily and with fitness of feet. It was looking beautiful his feet.

They demanded us Rs. 2200 for that shoes. Omg I was surprised that it was too much costly. But I asked them to reduce the price. I did bargaining and I offered them only Rs. 1200 for that pair of shoes. They were not giving us and I asked my sister in law and neither to move forward and see from somewhere else.

I was stuck at my point to give them 1200 rupees for those shoes. And finally I was able to get those shoes within 1200 rupees from them. This is how the shopkeeper do with the customers by demanding huge prices of the things.

IMG_20240818_094756.jpg
Clothes Decorative Materials Shop What3Words

As we know that decorative materials for the clothes are in huge demand. So we had to take some stuff for the clothes of little Zaria. We then moved in this shop as you can see in the above picture. It was full of laces, tassels, beads and other things. We got some stuff from them. The things were very costly. Then we bargained the price. And they gave some discount. But we did not get much discount from them. There was a nearby clothes shop. We bought some stuff for her clothes from there as well.

After that we went to the Optics centre again and I asked about the glasses. But they were still not ready because of the technical issues in the machine. So we moved forward to home. Because I have to write crypto academy post which is a time taking process.

IMG_20240818_094702.jpg
Mosque - Offering Zuhar Prayer What3Words

So we reached home safe and sound. It was very hot and I was feeling headache due to the driving on the hotness. So I took some rest and then I went to the mosque to offer my Zuhar Prayer. The mosque was very cool and comfortable because the air conditioned was working at the temperature of 16 degrees Celsius.

IMG_20240818_230654.jpg
Captured from Laptop - Doing Crypto Academy Homework

Then guys I started working to complete homework tasks of the Steemit crypto academy. It was a long post. And I started it from the question 1. It needed a lot of research and practical work. I put a little if efforts while completing these tasks. I was just focusing in this post and was not doing anything else. It was about trading Steem with the TD sequential indicator. I explained in detail all the aspects.

IMG_20240818_094621.jpg
Beef Biryani with Cucumber

Now I was feeling very hungry because of the continuous work load. I wanted to eat something. I found my favourite beef biryani along with the cucumbers. I ate my food and it was really very tasty and delicious. I ate it to my fill. It delighted me and boosted my energy to complete my work more quickly.

IMG_20240818_185343.jpg Beautiful Evening and Sun Setting ViewWhat3Words

Here the day ended and the sun was setting down. The cliffs were floating around the sun and they were making a beautiful pageant. It was really very eye catching. I captured this beautiful scene in my mobile. The combi action of the black clouds along with the dark red rays of the setting sun was just amazing. I continuously watched this moment for some moments. The nature is very beautiful.

So guys here my day ended but my euros did not which I continued till late night. It was a good day which was spent in work, travelling, and inspection of eyes and in shopping some shoes.


Disclaimer:- All the pictures used are my own property and captured by my mobile Redmi Note 10.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much team 5 and especially @suboohi for your support.

 4 days ago 

I have read your posts and I really like your diary game where you tell a lot about your whole day what you do in your whole day I really like your diary game is

 4 days ago 

Thank you dear fellow.

I like your post. It was really amazing. The day you spent was very good. You spent your day with happily and the picture you took was really nice. I appreciate your work. Best of luck dear for your next. Have a nice day.

 yesterday 

Thank you dear @mairarizwan for stopping by here and for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60