Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Having A Super Active Day And My First Sewing Practice [9/07/2024]

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago (edited)
Warm greetings my beloved steemians across the globe, it's my pleasure to be here. I want to also participate in this best diary contest, but before I start, I wanna say a big kudos to @hive-180106 for also organizing this amazing contest.
Morning Session

I woke up very early that's yesterday and after doing my morning devotion, I tidy up my room, dress my bed then swept it, it was now looking very neat.

There after I removed the wept clothes that I washed the previous day and sprayed them on the lines outside the compound. I now went about my other morning chores, which is to brush my teeth and also take my bath.

After dressing up I quickly made myself breakfast, which was hot tea bread and egg.

1000250281.jpgMy breakfast

After I took my breakfast, I arranged my bag and left to work. Getting to my workplace I saw few of my colleagues standing outside the shop, when I asked the reason, they said that our senior colleague that was with the shop key hasn't come yet so we had to wait out till she comes.

1000250360.jpgMe and one of my colleague sitting under the morning sun

Few minutes later my senior colleague arrived, and handed the key to one of my other colleague to open the door.

1000250362.jpgMy colleague trying to open the door

We all entered the shop and started tidying it up, before we begin doing our task, my madam did not come to the shop that morning, so we all use that opportunity to sew our own dress that we brought. If my madam is in the shop, she won't allow you to sew your clothes not until it is 4:30pm which is said to be student time.

1000250474.jpgThis is me on the machine sewing
Afternoon Session

Along the line hunger came and we decided to eat but there was no water in the shop to use, so I and one of the other person went to a nearby tap to fetch water for the shop.

1000250463.jpgMe and my colleague at the tap

We all joined hand and ate the soup our senior colleague brought from her house, we actually contributed money to join and by raw garri and boil water and prepared eba to used in eating the soup.

1000250480.jpg Joining hands to eat together

After eating we were just there try to do another work, that was when our madam came to work and order us to oil our machine that she doesn't like the sound of it, that if we continue using it like that, it will get spoiled.

1000250472.jpg

The process of oiling all the machines in the shop against used for another day

After oiling the machine, it was almost my closing time, and I packed my belongings and went back home.

Evening Session

As I got home, I dropped my bag and went straight to the nearby salon and plait my hair because I was tired of combing it every morning(corn row style).

1000250925.jpg

1000251061.jpg

At the salon, during the starting process of making the hair and the finishing process of it

After I came back home from plaiting my hair, I was now feeling hungry and the weather was so cold, so I wanted to take hot tea for dinner but I didn't have bread in the house.

I went to the supermarket to get the bread for my tea that night.

1000251136.jpg

1000251140.jpg

At the supermarket, picking bread and also making payment at the cash point

After making payment I went back to my house. I boiled hot water and prepared my hot tea, I decided to use fried groundnut with the bread to drink the tea.

1000251173.jpgMy dinner of hot tea, bread and groundnut

After eating, I was praying for the power supply to come so that I can charge my phone since it was below 15%, so that I can make use of it to post, but so unfortunately they might didn't come, that was how I slept off.

Thank you all for stopping by to read my post patiently

I would like to invite my friend @comfortpeter, @megareigns and @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  
 4 days ago 

I still wonder why you love eating bread and tea in the night.

Nice post from you dear, I love it.

 4 days ago 

Lol...🤣
My brother, me too I was also wondering🤔

 4 days ago 

I still wonder why you love eating bread and tea in the night.

Nice post from you dear, I love it but you did something's wrong, don't use burnsteem25 hashtag when you didn't set beneficiary to null.

 4 days ago (edited)

I just remembered that I actually set the beneficiary to null but I didn't save it before proceeding to my writing.

Please can I edit my post inorder to remove the burnsteem25?

 4 days ago 

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 4 days ago 

Thank you for the support @steemcurator09

Hai teman saya ingin bertanya, dari dulu saya sangat penasaran bagaimana mana cara mengepang rambut seperti itu, saya tidak bisa melakukannya, apakah karena rambut saya terlalu halus dan kata teman saya kayak bulu kucing rambutnya 😓

 3 days ago 

Maybe what your friend said is the truth , so don't worry about braiding it since you already have a fine hair, that alone has made up unique.

Terimakasih teman,

 3 days ago 

Welcome ❤️

 3 days ago 

Never mind what goes wrong. Maybe your friend said the truth. Besides that, I love your hair. It really so amazing. I also had it that your day was full filled.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by and for also loving my hair, I'm blushing 🫣.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46