SEC-S17 /W3/ "Imaginations Do Happen Real"

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago (edited)
text

20240422_153008.jpg
Designed with canva

Warm greetings to my beautiful people across the globe, it's a new week already and it comes with a wonderful topic which I'm here to participate also. And before I will express my views, I will request my friends @megareigns, @tripple-e and @bossj23 to share their views.

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination simply means the flow of thoughts in our mind, imagination can also means a streams of consciousness and imagination can also be a wishful thinking. Imagination can give rise to new ideas that can become reality, imagination is mostly needed in this part of the world, for development in the world of science and art.

Imagination involves the inventive capacity of the mind to envision possibilities and bring out various results. Various methods can make imagination come true, as we all have different desires in life, with prayer and hard work some of our good imagination will turn to a reality.

Screenshot_20240422_151456~2.jpg
Source

What's the coolest thing you love to imagine?

I have a very strong imaginative power, as someone that's always alone on her own, I do imagine so many a things, especially on how to solve the problem of the world especially that of my country and my family mostly.

One thing I like about my imaginative power is that there's no restrictions of what I can create in my subconscious mind. Without the ability to imagine something that doesn't exist yet, there will not be innovation of so many things. I do imagine solving a lot of problems that are difficult for me in real life.

Many atimes my imaginations do come to reality, especially when I have made one mistake or the other and there is a penalty for that mistake, that's when my imaginative power will come to play, giving me some creative ways of solving or attending to such mistake and escaping the penalty.

Screenshot_20240422_151538~2.jpg
Source

Do you believe there are some positive imagination we can make real?

I have said it earlier that with my imaginative power I do achieve a lot of things in real life. So we can solve so many problems if we work on those imaginations. So many things that are now in existence were all someone imaginations being put into practice.

Before anything can exist in the very world, it has already existed as a thought in someone creative mind. Imaginative mind can drive us to turn our desires into reality. Some of these developments and creative manifestation comes into existence from someone's creative mindset.

Screenshot_20240422_151757~2.jpg
Source

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Lol... Funny question, if actually the world is going to end next week then I will chose to do things that gives me pleasure and satisfaction, by investing quality time with my family, love ones and friends having a good conversation. Appreciating them for always being there and I will try and render all the necessary help that I can to them, making sure they're comfortable and making sure I've been able to make a good name for myself.

Another thing is that, I will be so terrified, knowing that one day this world will certainly come to an end but not when all my imaginations has not been actualize yet. In other words, I will seek God's forgiveness ask for His mercy because (me self I don too commit) I'm not a saint. I will make sure I use that one week and apologize to everyone that I've wrong even those that have offended me and in the process I distanced myself from them, I will make sure we are all in good terms because i don't want to miss that "Paradise"

Screenshot_20240422_151803~2.jpg
Source

Conclusion

Finally I want to tell you that imagination is a mental capacity and it is not everyone that can develop it, as it depends on the facts, to be able to use the information that's is stored in your brain to bring out a specific form.

This is where I draw the curtain

One Love 💕

@missyleo

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Cc
@hive-180106

Sort:  
Loading...

Assalam O Alaikum! if actually the world is going to end next week then I will chose to do things that gives me pleasure and satisfaction, by investing quality time with my family, love ones and friends having a good conversation. You give satisfied answer. Best of luck

 26 days ago 

Thank you for your wonderful comment, I appreciate it.

 26 days ago 

Greetings friend,
You hit the nail on the head. Our imaginations have incredible power. Just think about it: before anything can become a real thing, it starts as a thought or idea in someone's creative mind. All those amazing things we see around us today, like inventions, artworks, and even buildings, were once just someone's imagination brought to life.

When we tap into our imaginative powers, we can come up with innovative solutions to problems and turn our wildest dreams into reality. It's like unlocking a superpower within ourselves. So, if we work on those imaginations and put them into action, we can solve so many problems and create incredible things. Keep dreaming big and let your imagination guide you to amazing possibilities.

Take care.

 25 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by and with this wonderful comment it shows that you are inline with what I wrote.

@missyleo
Great presentation and very good your post is very informative but reading your presentation was also nice and a bit surprising.As you said in your post that you have a very strong imagination means you have a very good grip on your imagination but I think we still have to step out of the imagination and face the reality of the things we imagine. What we think or achieve is temporary and temporary happiness, but then we have to face the reality. When we return to reality, we do not find these things in front of us. They also become victims but the fate of some people is that they get the things that are imagined in their imagination but still that reality changes or they remain in reality. Your post is very good, we expressed our thoughts.
@mona01

 25 days ago (edited)

Is true that what we think or imagine in our heart is temporary but with a proactive mind we can achieve so many things. Thanks for stopping by with your wonderful comment, I appreciate it .

 25 days ago 

Hello dear! your insightful exploration of imagination power shines brightly. Highlighting its role in problem solving and innovation is crucial. Your contemplation on turning positive imagination into reality is profound. Emphasizing the transformative potential of creative thinking is inspiring. Your willingness to seek forgiveness and mend relationships reflects profound empathy. Keep nurturing your imaginative spirit and spreading positivity.Best regards for you

 25 days ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment, I appreciate it 🙏.

 25 days ago 

Your welcome dear friend.Wish you success

 25 days ago 

Love the part where you mentioned prayer and hard work, because these two work hand-in-hand.
Imagine praying so hard and not working hard, or vice-versa. It's just a waste of time.
All the best in the contest.

 25 days ago 

Faith without work is fruitless, so we have to work hand-in-hand with the prayer and hard work.

Thanks for stopping by and with a wonderful comment.

 25 days ago 

You're welcome.

 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola hiciste unas reflexiones bastante profunda de como esa imaginación influye en nuestra vida Y ese enfoque me encanta de la imaginación como una herramienta y vaya que si es poderosa porque podemos crear realidades resolver conflictos innovar incluso tocas un punto sumamente importante como lo es la reconciliación y el perdón y a veces me pongo a pensar que no debemos esperar que lleguen situaciones como estas para poder tomar conciencia de que ese perdón y Reconciliación debe ser un acto constante entre los seres humanos y por supuesto al igual que tú pasaría tiempo con mi familia

Gracias por compartir

Un abrazo

@terapiaonline

 25 days ago 

Greetings to you ma'am🥰
Perfectly said, ma'am, I love all the positive words you have given about imagination, many things that are now in existence were all someone's imagination being put into practice those are your words, I enjoyed reading your post and I wish you good luck with the contest 🎉

 25 days ago 

Thanks very much, I'm grateful for your nice comment.

 25 days ago 

😊 it's my pleasure ma' 🫶🫂

 25 days ago 

Thanks very much, I'm grateful for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72