You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

You write so well and as I was going through your post, I trust God to grant all your wishes and desires.

I can see that your imagination has gained ground already by envisioning how you will be in France with your future husband and your four kids, that's an amazing one.

Trust me if you pray about work harder, all this wishes and imagination will come into reality. We are capable of achieving anything our mind think of.

I wish you good luck in your post.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings to you ma'
😂 four children aren't much right, but anyways thanks for reading my post and for the compliments too I truly appreciate🫶🙏

 3 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 months ago 

🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39