Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #40

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago (edited)

Good morning my beloved steemians across the globe, it's a beautiful day for me here and I believe you all are doing excellently well, thank God it's Friday and you will have the weekend to rest. Once again I'm so excited to participate in this wonderful contest organized by our dear admin @saintkelvin17. Without much I do, let's move down to the hint questions.

What do you understand by the word children?
1000277766.jpgMy beautiful nieces

I will love to explain the meaning of children in different phases:

  • Biologically
  • Emotionally
  • Socially
  • Legally
  • Psychologically

The word "children" encompasses a broad and multifaceted concept that refers to human beings in the early stages of their physical, emotional, cognitive, and social development. This stage typically spans from birth to adolescence, roughly encompassing the ages of 0 to 18 years.

Biologically: Children are defined as the offspring of human parents, whether born naturally or through adoption.

Emotionally: Children experience a wide range of feelings, from joy and excitement to fear and insecurity. They develop emotional intelligence, learning to navigate relationships and regulate their emotions.

Socially: Children are recognized as vulnerable members of society, deserving protection, care, and nurturing. They are shaped by their environment, family dynamics cultural norms, and societal expectations.

Legally: Children are protected by laws and international conventions, such as the United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child (CRC). These frameworks establish standards for child welfare, education, and protection from exploitation.

Psychologically: Children are characterized by curiosity, playfulness, and adaptability. They undergo rapid cognitive development, absorbing knowledge and skills that lay the foundation for future success.

Tell us your experience with children
1000284250.jpgMy wonderful nieces

I have had so many experiences with the children especially from my family, from my nephews and my nieces. My elder sister's children are four girls, from age 5months old to 11years of age. Funny enough I have always been around with the mother from when she is heavily pregnant and through out her delivery process and even involved in the Omukwo process.

Children have the capacity to ask you hundreds of question and some of these questions can be very complex and simple, I mean their curiosity is next to none.

Imagine my little niece of 5years asking me why is her mother's belle big (pregnant) and that she wants her belle to be big like her mother's own🤣.

Another thing is, the way children play and communicate with me, is always as if I am their age mate, that will give them sense of belonging and it will also boost their confidence.

How many children do you intend to have in the future? Also, more boys or more girls?

Personal I love children and we already have so many children in my family and some are not well taken care of how it's supposed to be, so in this case I have concluded that I will have a set of twins a boy and a girl by the grace of God.

I am considering my financial capabilities, though my initial plan was to have four children but since I have some nieces and nephews that are not well taken good care of I will personally take it up on myself to adopt them as my own and give them the proper care you deserve as a child.

God answer the prayer of little children, how true is that?

Prayer mood by my nieces

God answer to all prayers especially that of the children mostly because they are wonderful and glorious gift from God, when the children pray the silence the enemy, thou children prayers seems small and insignificant yet God honour their prayers by answering them.

Like what happened to my father some months back, he was just feeling reluctant going to his shop to open because of bad sales for the past days, so he decided not to go that very day, that when wen my little nice of 7years said grandpa you have to go to the shop now because somebody will come and buy plenty goods from you but my father just said to her that I know why you want me to go so that i will buy you beans when I'm coming back, be that's what my father normally buy for her every day as he's returning back from the shop.

But the little girl insisted that he should go to the shop that he will sale something and the next thing was for her to start crying that somebody is waiting at my father's shop to buy goods from the shop, we were just laughing and teasing her, but in the next few seconds my fathers phone rang and it was a strange number calling, the person on the phone was a customer waiting at the shop for my father, since he didn't see as the shop open and he said that it is unusual for my father not to open his shop, so he copy my father's phone number on the wall of the shop and call to ask if it's possible for my father to come and see those items for him.

That was how my father rushed out and went to open the shop and it was not just that man alone that bought goods from him, he sold so much, the prayer of that my little niece worked.

🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌺

I'm inviting my friends to take part in the contest @dove11
@rafk
@whizzbro4eva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  

The action of your niece is a mystery, children sees what adults may not see or hear. Thank God the person called to buy from your dad. I have heard of how a child told the father not to go out crying and begging that he shouldn't go out or he allows him (the child ) to drive him. But the father thought it was just a child's play, he went out and was involved in an accident, he didn't make it alive. The child saw it but couldn't know how to explain to the father.

Meanwhile, your niece that wants to be like her mother should just rest, very soon she will experience it at the right time.😄

Children are joy givers, they're just fun to be with. Your detailed description of who a child is very great.

Best wishes dear!

 3 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by my post with this wonderful comment.

It's sad about that man that didn't listen to this son's advice, I just hope the accident did take his life .

He died.

 3 days ago 

So bad 🙆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66