Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)
Greeting to all friends

I hope you all are doing well then I hope you are enjoying Eid with your family I pray that you will always be happy.So after Eid, I am free, so I thought that I should post today, so I am writing about this contest. It is a unique type of contest that means whenever people talk about the dress, people rarely talk about shoes, even though shoes are an important part of our dressing.

1635D7AB-B32C-4E00-9486-69AC354842D0.png

design created by canva

First of all, I am thankful to you for organizing a wonderful contest. The sage says that "If your shoe is decent, you have entered the stage of becoming a beautiful person."Shoes are the best part of a man's dressing, it makes your personality more attractive.
Let me explain this with an example that no matter how expensive a suit you wear,if you are wearing normal shoes or not wearing good ones, then the look of your suit will not look much better, no matter how good that suit is.
Therefore, both the shoes and the suit are connected with each other, unless a good combination of both is made, then the dressing cannot be perfect. So let me show you my shoes collection.

IMG_4990.jpeg

This shoe I bought this Eid I like the design very much the shape is quite decent and the color is also perfect it looks good with all kinds of color shalwar kameez and gives the best look to the personality Shoes if It is the best thing if it is beautiful and also durable

IMG_4982.jpeg

This shoe is 2 months old, I bought it for summer use, it is called Peshawari chappal, Peshawari chappal is exported all over the world, it is the best choice for summer use because it is half open Excessive heat is not felt and it is easy to walk

IMG_4987.jpeg

I have this slipper since 1 year I bought it white color specially it is quite trending in Pakistan these days and my favorite player Babar Azam has a similar shoe so I bought this. it is in my daily use. This was my collection at home and for walks,I hope you all will bhi like this collection.

🩷Thanks for visiting my post 🩷

I would like to invite @haroonsaqlain ,@mostofajaman and @hudamalik to participate in this beautiful contest 👍

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wc52zmSypLYf2mjQBdXutYXY7gDZvhVSpZfmbX9YscQZo5XhrBRc4C8fcWHHJywkA46kcTmJjrEMEE.png



Regard @missamabbas

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Wow, I enjoyed reading your post, it speaks quality. This is my first time hearing or seeing a collection of shoe called Peshawari chappal. I would like to get one if possible. Will you give me @missamabbas?

 4 months ago 

Yes sure dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66