"Contest Alert !!! || "Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalam Alaikum from me to all the stamens, I pray that Allah may continue to bless you with more blessings in this blessed month. May you always be happy. I am thankful to @abdullahw2 for organising such a beautiful contest.

IMG_3913.jpeg

source

How is our spiritual relation influenced in Ramadan with Allah Almighty?

Ramadan is a blessed month for Muslims. In this month, Muslims all over the world fast and worship Allah, the Exalted, and obtain His pleasure. Fasting is one of the basic elements of Islam. Allah Almighty says in the Holy Qur'an, "O you who believe, fasting has been prescribed for you as it was prescribed for people before you, so that you may become pious and righteous."

IMG_3910.jpegsource

Apart from this, many virtues and blessings of Ramadan have been described in Quran and Hadith. Ramadan is divided into three decades. 10 days are called Ushra, so the first Ushra of Ramadan is called Ushra Rahmat, the second Ushra is called Ushra Magfirat, the third and last Ushra is called Ushra Najat. On the first night of Ramadan, the gates of Paradise are opened and the devils are chained.

Tell us about the health benefits of fasting in Ramadan.

IMG_3911.jpegsource

There is no one wiser than Allah Almighty, so no action of a wise man is devoid of wisdom, so the act of fasting in Ramadan is beneficial for human beings. Many doctors and researchers also proved that people's health has very good effects due to Ramadan, such as those who have stomach problems are solved to a great extent, in addition to cancer in Ramadan.
Disease also decreases. A diet becomes a routine as you do Suhore and the iftar routine becomes a proper system. There has been research that fasting does not make a person weak, but the body becomes strong from within and protects against diseases.

Share your favorite iftaar and Sahoor recipes in Ramadan. Also tell us about their health benefits

We are grateful to God Almighty who has blessed us with abundant blessings. I give thanks to my Lord, who has provided the means for the food of human beings in countless ways, and has produced many kinds of fruits. My routine is simple. I am not a big fan of food.
IMG_3912.jpegsource

I eat paratha and curd for Sehri curd is very good for my stomach. And in the drink I like the date and almond shake. It is very nutritious, it strengthens the muscles and does not feel thirsty all day long. I eat a lot of fruit in Iftar because when a person is hungry all day, he feels weak. Eating different kinds of fruit makes me feel better.

Have you ever broken your fast by mistake? if yes then share the scenario with us.

IMG_3914.jpegsource

In Islamic Shari'ah, fasting during the holy month of Ramadan is mandatory for all Muslims, but some people are also excused from fasting. In cases of inability to fast, such as old age, illness, or pregnancy, individuals are excused from fasting according to the Shari'ah, and so is the traveler. Ever since fasting has become obligatory to me, meaning I have become an adult, then I have started fasting. Alhamdulillah, I have never broken the fast, meaning do not leave it after fasting. Whenever I have fasted, I have completed it.

🌸🌸Thanks for visiting my post🌸🌸

**Best Regard @missamabbas😇

I would like to invite my friends @aaliarubab , @nalainbatool @haroonsaqlain to participate in this beautiful contest 🌸

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47