You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April:My View, Myself Wk21 .

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Even while I might not understand all of the nuances of market patterns and swings, I can still enjoy the thrill and anticipation that go along with them. I encourage my husband in his endeavours and share his eagerness for the upcoming month, whether it's due to the prospect of money benefits or just the excitement of the chase. In addition to that crypto currency too has its own risks apart from the benefits. I know sometimes the way I react to prank might not be the same way other reacted to it, but generally it's a month of fun.
Good luck @sumayaorin, feel free to visit my blog to read about my view on April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50