You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

"Imagination wan wound this one", i have read the story several times. Everybody have their own imagination, for example, sometimes i will imagine how i become sc01, how my life suddenly change, how i travel to other countries but guess what, am with a cup of drinking garri at that spot. Imagination to me is normal, I mean, everyone imagine what they will like their life or lifestyle to be like. Good luck my boss.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I've been imagining this too but anyways, we can always make our imaginations come to pass if it is in our reach

 2 months ago 

when there's life there's hope.
I believe 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

That's just it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01