You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

There is nothing as bad as going to school and at the end of the day, there is no employment for you, well steemit has brought a lot of light to us, imagine you saying that you don't longer feel unemployed any more.

There is this my friend that was working and the salary was very small so I advice her to quit the work and I signed her up in steemit, now she is doing so well

When I ask her if she regrets ever resigning and she said no.
So steemit is very good but at the same time you save for yourself.

Sort:  

Hi dear @mesola

You did the best thing you could as a friend. I'm sure she will thank you in the future for helping her make a great decision. Thanks for visiting and sharing your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50