SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Black Grey Aqua Grunge Gaming YouTube Banner_20240507_131848_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steem For Pakistan community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S17 / W5|🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄 From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?
balloon-5307204_1280.jpgSrc

On earth we are born. Alhamdulillah Allah Ta'ala has brought us from birth to this stage. We have come through all the sorrows and sufferings, in the midst of all the busyness and happiness. It can never be a dream world. We live in the same world since birth. Then dream Does the world have something to say? People hope for a dream world only when the present is not positive for them.

Or people want to live in a better world in a better time than the present. But my dream world is also very beautiful. But do not sleep on it. I see awake. And I wonder if I will be able to go to that world. Because that dream world is so beautiful that people cannot even imagine what I was in the world and I came to another world. I don't see any other way to go to the world of that dream except to humbly ask Allah for refuge and obey the restrictions.



🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.
dandelion-7529879_1280.webpSrc

Many beautiful places in the world are not visited due to being out of affordability. Allah has given many beautiful places in the world. I want people to see how much people think of me in such beauty. The purpose of giving some beauty and abundance to the world is what man is He recited the words of the Lord. So at this moment in the world there is little beauty and nothing unbearable. These are just tests for us.

Happiness is peace in that world. The world I am always looking forward to. I will adapt myself there like Adventure. I will travel to some places that are nowhere in this world. Then I won't regret that I couldn't go because I couldn't afford everything in the world. All regrets will be resolved on that day. The day in my dream world I will enter. InshAllah I will solve all the sufferings



🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?
roe-deer-5568500_1280.jpgSrc

In fairy tales we can imagine, rarely in reality we can imagine ourselves in fairy tales. Who wouldn't like to put themselves in that place in a fairy tale. Everyone wants to fit into a fairy tale and present themselves there. If I manage the fairy tale itself, how will it be? Fairy tales take us closer to our real places and places we love and love and let us float in the sea of ​​fantasy.

In fairy tales I want to transport myself to a place where people come and express human love and sorrow. Like rivers, ocean waves and natural places I want to choose myself. Where human desires and sufferings are exhaled and oxygenated. human survival One of the reasons for staying is these. So if the fairy tale gives me a job assignment or some business or some work job. So this is the approach I will choose.



🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

I can imagine since Allah Ta'ala has given me the right to everything within a limit. But positive planning and imagination are definitely acceptable for us. There are many animals in the world that can be loved by people in different ways. Seeing some animals seems to be his life Turn into my life. As cat is an animal we both love and like very much and it is very good to love cat in Islam and in our Muslim nation. So if I ever have to bring an animal into my life, I will bring a cat.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago (edited)

Greetings. We're born into the world were suffering is at high level, everyone's wildest dream world is to experience life without sufferings or any form of disaster. It's also my Dream world. A cat? Naaaa, I'm not a fan of that particular animal like most people cherish. Not about superstitious believe, I don't just like it in nature. You love cat, it's cool. Best of luck 🤞

@memamun
It is very good to read your post. I have gained a lot of information. You have said very well. You have said that Allah Almighty is very kind to us. He has blessed us with such a beautiful life on such a beautiful earth and with all kinds of blessings. Nawaza which we couldn't even imagine but thank you so much they are few so this is our reality but you have also described the fantasy in it very well great bro the way you have described it. He told me about the blessings given by Allah. The fantasy is not a reality and the world is a reality. The ideas of fantasy are not going to be fulfilled, while we have to face the reality even if it is. The reality is not necessarily good or bad, if there is happiness in life then there should be no sadness, both sadness and happiness are part of our life, there are ups and downs in it, so we should face the reality and live in reality and Thanks be to Allah in every situation. Thank you so much for your kind words 🌹
@mona01

 2 months ago 

You stated that fairy tales takes us closer to our reality and makes our imaginations feel real, it's really true. You being a fairy tale would have been nice also but wouldn't really fit you in. You made clear explanation of bow you want your dream world to be like and it sounds so lovely. Thanks for sharing.

 2 months ago 

You're dream of everyone living in a better world is amazing. Wish you the best

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings sir 😌
It's great to know that in Islam it is good to love cats and for that, you chose to bring a cat as your fantasy creature

Thank you so much for my post visit

I am glad to know that you are wise enough to know that we should live in the present and not in the future or the past. You are happy with what you have because you know that is all you have and wishing for anything else that is not possible is foolish.

 2 months ago 

Greetings,
Fantasy and imagination are just like 5 and 6. The difference between fantasy and imagination is that imagination might be achievable but fantasy can be impossible most time. Cats are one of the nicest and intelligent animals I have ever seen. It's adaptability is just wow. Good luck on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41