SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20231206_192317_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app


Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steam for Pakistan community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis SEC-S14 / W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪" From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

From the beginning of the world to Adam (pbuh) until now, the responsibility of forming the personality of each child is extended to the parents themselves. Similarly, from the time of my birth till today, my parents have been trying to shape my personality. since birth The entertainment of my life begins with the entertainment of mother's breast milk. After that, they take care of my food.


pexels-photo-4609093.jpegsource

Then the way they taught me about my personality was to do it myself rather than command it. Like how to eat, how to talk to people, how to treat people. What is the reason to be born on earth? Which wise man should I worship, which creator should I worship, these things were shown to me not by orders but by myself, following their imitation, I have come to this day to form my personality.



👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

I don't know if there is any other doctor in the world like my mother, so my mother's contribution to my health is the most, if I am a little sick, my mother heals me with home methods (only Allah is the owner of healing) but the medium is better than my mother. No one else. If ever from a mother When I am away, and I suddenly get sick, I remember my mother's treatment. Then I understand how important mother's treatment is.


pexels-photo-4148840.jpegsource

After mother is my biological father. My mother's contribution to my health is no less than my father's. Father's service is a different kind of service. If I fell ill late at night, they would take me to the hospital. My father is the only tool to heal me by giving me time in spite of his busy schedule. to my mother He used to arrange health equipment. Burned myself and put me under the shade. What else can be a service like this...!



👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

pexels-photo-207852.jpegsource

For every child and every youth, the person who contributes the most to the fulfillment of their dreams is their own parents. There are many people around us who constantly stand in the way of achieving our dreams. Contribution is a long way. Parents are the only ones who stand in our way when it comes to achieving our dreams He tries to understand us in a calm manner. Those who dedicate their lives and play a big role in fulfilling our dreams. I am a successful person today thanks to their money, time, and love in fulfilling my dreams.



👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

What I understand to tell you is that my mother gave birth to me, she gave birth to me after 10 months and 10 days in her womb, I don't know if there is any other human being in this world, then hundreds of hardships and sacrifices from the time of birth to the time of coming out. My mother thinks for me, she doesn't have late night, winter no Always sacrificed for me.


pexels-photo-5416639.jpegsource

On the other hand, if I talk about my father, he also sacrificed for me. With the sweat of my head and my feet, I was burnt by the sun and my needs were fulfilled. fulfilled my dream He fed me without eating himself, he spent for me without eating himself, this is a great sacrifice. I love you dear parents.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @robin42 @ripon0630 @mahadisalim


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

I am glad to receive mention from you. And hey it's a very nice contest I participated in it. Best of luck to you in this competition.

 8 months ago 

W Salam
We love our dear parents we could not count there sacrifices that they faced only for us ,they are angle on earth for there kids .no one could love you more
Good luck 👍👍

 8 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Comment.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53