Contest - My memorable Picnic with family or friends

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @memamun from #Bangladesh


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah, today I am back after a long time among my friends on the steemit platform, I came to a contest of the respected moderator @kunwal of steem4pakistan community, which is called "My memorable"Picnic with family or friend" I will try my best to shed light on this matter inshallah

20230722_094326_0000.png

created by canva app



Your favorite spot for picnic in your city

Picnic, it is a pleasant benefit, besides enjoying this pleasure we witness the unique beauty of God's land, we consider such a trip or picnic important to relieve our own stress and depression, I will present to you one of my favorite spots in my city.

Rangpur is a divisional district of North Bengal, Bangladesh. A park in this city is very dear to me. The name of this spot is "Chikli Bill". I am sharing some pictures from there.

IMG_20230722_085005.jpg
As you can see, I am sharing some pictures from there, some beautiful things that impressed me, Chickli Park, Dhap Chiklir Bil Road, Rangpur 5400


Share your memorable Picnic with family or friends.

The picnic was a long time ago, still it was an unforgettable memory, yes I am going to share, a picnic in 2015 which happened with my friends, this is one of my unforgettable picnic, the picnic was in Sherpur region, a district of Bangladesh, the spot name was Madhutila Ghazni,

A group of 15 friends traveled by micro bus, we left at 4 am for Sekhabka, we had a lot of fun on the way, we sang Islamic songs and ourselves, we reached there after about 7 hours and had breakfast, we cooked biryani for 15 people from home,

I had a lot of fun that day, and went around, because there was a natural environment, there were different kinds of plants and small mountains, which were doing different fun things, I had a lot of fun with my friends, I didn't have a smart phone then, except for two people, no one had a smart phone, so it was difficult to take pictures,Those golden days are never to be forgotten.

received_347849920558243.jpegreceived_229625409292412.jpeg

This picture, taken with a button phone, is still unforgettable.
madhutila,ghajni/ sherpur


Do you like outings And who do you like to go with? Friends or family?

Yes, I like to travel a lot, I am a person who loves to travel, if I can't see the wonderful beauty given by God, then who else can be as unfortunate as me!' And that's why I love to travel more, by traveling I gain education, by traveling I am not born with faith in God,

However, traveling with my friends and family, whoever it is, there is a different kind of joy in friends, and there is a different kind of joy in traveling with family, there is both joy and choice, in that case there is no difference between friends or family, so what is preferred is what I love to do, whether it is with family or with friends. whether,


█▓▒▒░░░ Conclusion ░░░▒▒▓█

It's hard to find a person who doesn't like picnics, because people love fun, want to run even for a little time to those parks, those wonderful places, I will never give up this fun and entertainment, I will do it for the rest of my life InshAllah, I also invite three friends. @baizid123 @nasir04 and @yoyopk

Thanks for reading

g6br9NKHvSo72r7xnHSpj1hkcv6csCddDyMEi1jUecgDw3N4Yfy6YpdUvdCyw6kiWy8pVjCrDNVML5aQoBLFZoYCEFX6JNcKgvs5UsgTeh...vc46UPdpEf1AVVuUWBn8RUMuwUdmFWuyrwZEyyuDTDyVbPcmkcnLzvaPhyPaKzykkdRpMiY3R5t15G2er9hQQRrN59nMWe2xMnGw1fVdX6StCUsD1ukGkadgPX.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

The place is look very amazing to visit and you all enjoyed with your loved ones best of luck for the contest ✨

thank you so much

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 23/07/2023

image.png

Assalamu Alaikum
my dear brother @malikusman1

Thank you so much for support 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43