"Contest - Let's Celebrate The Joys of Summer Together | my summer, by @memamun

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

hello everyone
I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh



Picsart_23-05-05_09-37-15-191.pngfrom canva app



Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah,

how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I am posting a new article in the STEEM FOR PAKISTAN community, which was nominated by my lovely sister @aaliarubab as a contest topic. Basically, I have written this article keeping in mind the content of this competition. That's why I thank you so much for giving me such an opportunity. Without delay I am moving forward. I request everyone to read my article carefully.



Summer in our country

We have six seasons in Bangladesh, one of these six seasons is summer. Seasonal activities have been reduced over time. Now our country is in such a situation that summer and winter are full all year round. Again, dividing between these two, summer takes longer. Personally I love winter am happy in one way and I am also enjoying summer in another way. That is a great blessing given by Allah. Because during summer there is some production or some activity which is not possible in winter. Also in winter there are some plants and there are some activities which are not possible even in summer. That's meI am happy with what Rob does and every Muslim should be happy.

13022023_092728.🔐 TimeToFly 💯 by_Ayan.jpg Cloudless sky, clear sky with sunshine by click me from my oppo a95 phone


That's why I love summer and everything I love to do

During the summer when there is intense sun, when the intensity of the sun makes it difficult for people to move. Many become unbearable. But then I think that it is a blessing from Allah. Because due to the intensity of this sun, our crops are produced well. Plants produce better fruit quality due to sunlight. After harvesting the cropsSun is needed for drying them, like paddy, wheat, corn etc. sun is needed for drying. Another thing that I don't know if it comes to everyone's mind, but it always turns in my head, the intensity of this sunny side tells us about the fire of hell and punishment. That's all in the world We become unbearable due to the intensity of the sun. However, how can we bear the severity of the punishment of hell? That is why what Allah gives in the world is considered a blessing and this is a good and experimental activity for us.


am telling you what I like to do during these times. First of all, if the sun is so intense. I want to go to the river. Where there will be a small tree, sitting under the shade of that tree. I will sing Islamic songs with joy. If no leaves of a tree move in such a hot sun. Still, if you sit on the bank by the river, you can get a cool breeze from the power of Allah Ta'ala. The waves coming in the river, the sound of those waves rang in the ears. Feelings are a very exciting time. Also if bought from the store or made by hand No cold water or any juice. Then the time becomes very exciting. Yes, that's what I do.

IMG20230422181016.jpgA picture sitting on the river bank. By click me from my oppo a95 phone


I like the rainy season in summer. Yes, as intense as the summer sun, there is also the intensity of torrential rain. I love rain very much, so if there is anything I like in summer then the first thing I will say is this rain. in village tin rice, torrential rain, drops on the tin makes a thrilling sound. Thrilled by the sound The whole body rises. You can eat and drink with your loved ones, you can enjoy the joy, and you can have a lot of fun while sleeping. Yes, I say these things because I like them. Again, it is very nice to get wet in this rain. Again, in this rain, it is much better to take an umbrella and go to a tong shop to have tea. i am love this rain so much.

rain-7500449_1280.jpgsource



Conclusion

No matter what happens to us in the world, we take them as mercy, we take everything given by Allah as a blessing. Because whether it is rain or sun, whatever it is, everything is done by the will of Allah Ta'ala. Allah Ta'ala does what He thinks is good. We should be thankful for what we like. And asking Allah for that which is oppression for us, seeking forgiveness from the heart and peace want May Allah Ta'ala grant us the right understanding, Ameen


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TbQ2118FZiUiRWrqBpbVTAosXdnWwQdGDEqp68e6R3FHY9kjbpJrRwo359CBif1drQstHigS4okPch22toxYkJvKXT1G.png


Finally invite my friends to participate in this contest @sanaula, @yoyopk and @hafizur46n


thank you everyone fro my post reading



👇 my identity👇

Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Thank you for suggest. Can I edit it now?

 last year 

Kindly make sure have you share the link of your post under my post comment section....if not then do this.

Hmm, I shared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57