1 Picture 1 Story week # 40

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Dear friends,
today I am leaving, a great community. Where a respected admin sir. Sundar organizes a contest. This weekly event is really important and motivating for the members. Creating a story with a picture will be a creativity task for each member. So I thank my respected admin @suboohi ma'am for organizing such a contest.


I will now present to you the picture and a story of mine around that picture. In that picture is a shadow picture with my life partner. That is, we both stand together. A shadow of him. It was dark and there were lights behind us. I am sharing that desired image here.

IMG20240621191639.jpg

1 Picture on Cover Photo__

You can see this picture. This picture is a picture made by my life partner. As we were just before Maghrib, there was no time at home. So we both thought we'd take a little stroll outside. Since it was a city. The lighting was done outside and the light was bright. Just before Maghrib we went out and went to the grounds of a college. After going there Maghrib Azan is given. That is, the evening came and it gradually became dark.

Meanwhile, my wife said, it is time for prayer. And there was a mosque in one corner of the field. Called to pray in that mosque. I kept him on one side of the mosque and prayed in the mosque. After praying, it is getting completely dark. But there were dim lights all around and there was light. In that light, the entire campus was lit up. It is the light that is not like day, but creates beauty.

That moment spent with my wife was so beautiful. That's not to say. We went around the entire campus. And I took a picture of the place that I liked. After wandering around I came to a place where I saw a round square. And there was back lighting. My wife noticed that there was a nice shadow of both of us here. My wife loved that shade. And he said here will be a picture.

I said ok then tell me how to lift. He asked me to stand beside him. And put both hands up nicely. And my hand and his hand turned his fingers and my fingers into a profit. I couldn't do it properly, but my wife made a nice profit on my hand with her hand. But I did the photography. The image picks up and he gets a lot of joy.

feeling ❤️
One of the nice things is that if you have a loved one near you, you can make many things. Many times when I didn't have a wife i.e. I was single I used to think a lot but it never came true. In this picture you can see we have created a priceless gem of love. There is a lot of love between us both behind the picture. Not only in love, our love grows around this picture.

The sentimental and emotional that both have. And without these, love is not complete. We have emotional and love and passion behind this film. Without that, it would not have been possible to spend such a beautiful picture and moments in this dark time. I don't want to move forward. To the best of my knowledge I have been able to present to you some of the words and creativity associated with this film. Allah is Hafez.


I inviting @abdul-rakib @jakaria121 @yancar

Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Beautiful story and picture! Your love shines bright, a heartfelt masterpiece that transcends words.

Stay happy 😊

Loading...
 last month 

Your content was very interesting. Time is right. Best of luck to you my friend.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68