Contest: Paper and Pencil.

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

A pencil and paper are the sources to translate one's mind into words. It could be anything, his memories, his discoveries, his knowledge, his essentials, his dreams, his desires, his love, his hate, his passion.

IMG_20240801_115302.jpg

I made it 📝

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

He educe his knowing into its somatic version. That's why it is in the siring human creations.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear "paper and pencil" and why?

The first thing came into my mind when I hear about a pencil and paper is Quranic verse

الَّذِیۡ عَلَّمَ بِالۡقَلَمِ
He ,Who taught by the pen.

96 Verse: 4 Al Quran

And reason behind it is an experience during my graduation. The chemistry students have to learn hundreds of chemical reactions (equations). I tried many times to learn these by heart, but mostly mistakes happened. My professor suggested that we use paper and pen, but we didn't listen to him and think verbal reading is enough, but it didn't work.

IMG_20240801_112919.jpg

Click by me

Then one day I was reading this surah and on this verse I thought let's give it a try. And the pepper andpencil combo work very well. Obviously, there could be other meanings of this verse, but this is a personal experience.
8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Now what kind of appropriate work would you like to use it for?

IMG_20240801_114447.jpg

Click by me

Time changed and we converted to typing from writing. So in this virtual reality's time I used pencil and paper but not very often. Mostly I pick a pencil of my buddy ,my younger brother because I miss the moment when pencil touch the paper with a little sacreting sound.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

So do that and finally share a picture with your username, date.

IMG_20240801_114455.jpg

Click by me

I was good with paper pencil drawing during my student life. But it's been like ages ago. And I like to give it a try.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Just set pen to paper
Having well enough ink;
Words of love from within
Turn dark day into pink
Bernard F.Asuncoin

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Inviting @aminasafdar , @wuddi, @josepha and @mesola

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

🌷Thanks for your time.🌷
Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

I respect you I like your post very much in which you talk about pencil and paper I like your post very much I read your post and I like it very much

 2 days ago 

Thank you for so much liking my post sehar.🤗

 2 days ago 

From where did we start and to where we have gone.

Totally lost the charm of paper and pencil.

Those days when i would write anything on paper after memorizing it to sharpen my brain memory.

Today, trainers tell us to write our goal and to do list on paper.

Q kay jo Alfaz kagaz py likhy jate hain, wo Amar ho jate hain

 2 days ago 

Totally resonate with your lines❤️🙃.

How amazingly you have drawn the natural night scenario. Doing pencil sketch is not easy work and it needs a lot of patience and hard work. I am just amazed to see your skills in art and I am waiting to see more of your drawing.

 2 days ago 

Much obliged ! Zisha for being here. I'm glade you like it.

Loading...

Your style of drawing is very good and you have drawn the picture very nicely. I like it and you descriptions are very clear. I like your post and you have presented a nice post from start to finish. All the best to you.

 18 hours ago 

Thanks for your valuable time and words.🌻

 8 hours ago 

Black_Modern_Personal_LinkedIn_Banner_20240801_181914_0000.jpeg

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51