Contest Alert | Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 6

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum Everyone!

How are you all? Hopefully you all are doing great. Today I'm going to tell you all , about my favorite dish. I'm writing this post for a contest named as my favorite food captures. Although I'm not a good photographer but food capturing is not a difficult task.

20231002_130858_0000.png

Thumbnail created on canva

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

This contest is held by @artist1111. Some people in the world live to eat and some are those who eat to live. But I belong to both of these. Mood swings 🤭you know.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Pasta in desi style is one of my favorite dishes. I like it because it is too easy to cook . And this is the best food for people like me who are a bit lazy.

IMG_20231001_185423.jpg

Picture is taken by me

Chicken and bell pepper is the best combination of pasta for me. We use our home made chicken tikka masala for the marination of chicken pieces and then fry it a little. This is a key trick to put a different taste. And I love it.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Story behind capturing this food

The story is behind making it, not capturing it. I have a little argument with my younger sister about who will cook it? This is a routine matter of تم بناؤ ، تم بناو ۔ Such little things mostly occurred between my siblings and I think everybody's siblings created such problems. Although we solved it and my sister agreed to cook.

IMG_20231001_185443.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Emotions that I want to canvay

When food is cooked with love, it tastes great. Nothing is more delicious than anything like this. I remember the taste of bread my mother used to make for me. She made it with wheat floor and butter, served with honey.

IMG_20231001_190111.jpg

Picture is taken by me

And I feel that I never tasted such delicious bread after her because nobody can make that with such love. This pasta dish tasted very good because my little sister made it with love. Although a bit too spicy, I don't take a risk to telling her about this. Because if I do so, she may never go to cook again.
8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

I like to invite @hudamalik20 , @joseph and @chiomzy810 to participate in this contest.

Keep shining 🌟
Thanks for your time

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

With best regards:@mehwish-almas

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Okay so nothing can beat desi style pasta. And you are right food which made by love always taste yummmy.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment

 11 months ago 

This pasta dish tasted very good because my little sister made it with love. Although a bit too spicy, I don't take a risk to telling her about this. Because if I do so, she may never go to cook again.

😄 haha
I also have a younger sister and sometimes she makes Maggi for me. If I say that it is not good, then she does not make it for me again and I have to plead a lot.
Good luck for contest

 11 months ago 

Thank a lot for your valuable words my friend. And yes our baby sisters are same. 😊

Hahaha!
Your sister must be the last born. It's only these cute set of humans who can be dramatic and loving. Do not tell her that it is spicy if she is the last born. She might never agree to cook again and you wouldn't be able to do anything about it.😅

 11 months ago 

Lol....you guess it right ...she is youngest in family.....and thanks a lot for your comment.

 11 months ago 

Hello my friend, the food you talked about is really amazing, keep it up.

I hope to taste it someday. Stay tuned on my blog as I will be posting a food-photography contest soon.

 11 months ago 

Thanks you so much for your words. And I'll must check your blog on food capturing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47