SEC-S17 / W6| ||13 May 2024 || Mehroz ||🌸 WHAT DO YOU PREFER TO DO IN YOUR LEISURE TIME?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum Steemians

Free energy, because of the relentless elements of these times, turns into a fundamental variable that we should design quite well, to adjust the beat of our reality. It isn't helpful to permit ourselves to be moved by the crises of regular day to day existence to the inconvenience of our appreciated long stretches .

( Reading a book or listening to music?)

IMG_20240513_120839.jpg

IMG_20240513_120819.jpg

IMG_20240513_120808.jpg

I like many exercises but the reading of books and hearing music is more important because when we relax over mind to hear the music but when to gain some knowledge then read the books, really i like to invest more time to reading a book than paying attention to music. I generally do the last option when I have individuals around me to converse with or on any event that fits sharing and remarking on tunes that grab our eye. Perusing, then again, is a side interest that I practice alone, partaking in the serenity and focusing on the thoughts of the text.
Since, during circumstances such as the present, our day to day presence is, as a rule, exceptionally unique, while we have some extra energy we like to get a book and drench ourselves in its pages, while we attempt, however much as could reasonably be expected, to disengage ourselves from the world.

(Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?)

Screenshot_20240513_121334.jpg

Screenshot_20240513_121315.jpg

I I have both Instagram and facebook Facebook, however there came when I chose to erase those applications from my cell phone on the grounds that honestly I need more opportunity to devote myself to such countless informal communities and see alot of news and get information through these platform . I should explain that it isn't so much that that I slander or reject these correspondence choices. There are, obviously, points, information, individuals and characters that are extremely fascinating and, thus, I spent numerous hours to getting information and enjoy the entertainment .
I have an account of Facebook and instagram from my personal details in which I added my best friends and my famoly members and they get my new activity which I am doing day by day.

A movie Night with friends or family?why?

IMG_20240418_203558.jpg

Last couple of times, many couple of film evenings have been appreciated with the family. That is to say, consistently, heading out to a business cinema, not watching a film at home. We arranged our relaxation exercises considering the interests and assumptions for our kids. At the point when we chose to head out to the motion pictures, it was on the grounds that there was an element film that grabbed their eye, the need for those trips was generally them.
Once in a long while, my significant other and I chose to go out to see a film without our kids. Furthermore, today that these are of legitimate age, and with such countless options for TV interruptions at home, that custom proceeds.

If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

Screenshot_2024_0504_130409.jpg
In the every evening , I went to outside in the park and enjoy the beauty of nature and take snaps and always pray for thanks to Allah Almighty WHO gives us this kind of beauty . Then we love spend that time in the fresh air comes from the plants in the park .

Invite the friends

@syedabatool
@khadija-gul
@abdullahw2

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are good I like your blog and your book collection is very nice it's happy to listen thats still now a days some people are like to reading books and suppose that we getting knowledge from books in fact the Google is replacement of all libraries and researches because we search with in second all kind of information that we need that's why the reading culture is all most gradually finished but I am happy and I am sure good knowledge seeking definitely from books it's our duty to motivate in family to continue the good habit of reading books .

social media usage is now getting addiction in society try to enjoyed in free time not waisting your precious time my advice specially for youth never crossed the limit social media apps very good way of interaction from whole world .

Happy to listen that you are nature lover like me beautiful photography of flowers shown your keen interest in nature I also liked to went on gardens ,parks and love to spent time with nature specially at early morning I walked withy hubby from my nearest park wishing you success for contest post

 2 months ago 

Yes social media is the addiction and always I will enjoy in free time

 2 months ago 

It is good to listen to music and also good to be reading book as education is a power tool. Good luck to you.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your response bro

I read your post your writing skill amazing your diary is good as usual

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your response

@mehroz
Thanks to First of All Steem for Pakistan who gave such a delicious contest which was very nice to read and there is something good in every point like studying books spending time with family friends going to movies. Watching is one of the activities that brings love and harmony in us. Love and affection grows in us. When we spend time with each other, we forget the tiredness of our day and fill it with joy. Enjoy the moments. Thank you so much💕🌺
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your response and thanks for appreciation

 2 months ago (edited)

Hello dear @mehroz!

I went to outside in the park and enjoy the beauty of nature and take snaps and always pray for thanks to Allah Almighty WHO gives us this kind of beauty

Enjoying nature in the park is amazing. It is a peaceful escape where one can appreciate Allah beauty and recharge in the fresh air among the nature .Good luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

Thanks alot to reviewing my post

 2 months ago 

Your welcome dear brother

Entre leer un libro y musica prefieres el. Libro ya que se llena de conocimientos nuevos y aprendemos a desarrollarnos mas y hasta enterder muchas cosas dependiendo de lo que trate la lectura del libro, la musica suele escucharlo solo con amigos cuando conversan en algun momento especial, aunque usted prefiere hacer ejercicioa y cuidar de su salud.

En parte tiene razon dos redes sociales como Instagram y facebook donde solemos invertir una gran cantidad de tiempo que podemos usarlo como medio de obtner cosas nuevas como conocimientos y hasta invertir en cosas producrivas.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your reviewing my post

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Nature is one thing that you cannot help but love and reading your post makes me appreciate it more. Wish you all the best

I enjoyed reading through your post.🤗

Your entry is really nice and I wish you success in the contest✨🎉

 2 months ago 

Thank u so much for your review

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72