Betterlife the daily diary game ||02 August 2024||

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

How are you my friends Hope everyone is doing very fine and enjoy there life with your family I am too busy past days in which I done alot of work in the home and also studying for my final exams and also appearing in exams and I am well prepared for it by the blessing of Allah Almighty .
IMG_20240802_154830.jpg

IMG_20240802_154744.jpg

Today is the 02 August 2024 and the day was Friday and today is the half working day and I enjoy this day with offering the prayers and doing great work of my study and also write the dairy as well becuase I was not writing alot of time . This day Muslims brothers offer Jumma in Masjid and offer prayer also and do the abadat in that day becuase this day has more blessing . Today was very pleasant and started with the raining when I got up it was raining outside.
Today let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and merciful . I got up early in the morning at about 05:00 am and we slept at outside then get up and make wazu then offer the prayer of Fajar and recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go to home then I enter into the home and ate the breakfast which was very delicious wash the hand after breakfast at about 08:00 am . I do the work of the university and prepare the last paper of Management of marketing . we are doing paper of final term in virtual university. those papers are very tough .
IMG_20240802_162957.jpg

IMG_20240802_162943.jpg

IMG_20240802_162929.jpg

When the time reach upto 11:00 am then I get up and take bath and then I go outside to enjoy the weather and buy naan from the shop . I came back to home and take rest . When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer in masjid after that eating I go to sleep because I am so lazy .
Then 05:00pm the weather was very cloudy and tea then I enjoy tea and enjoy with the family .Then I enjoy dinner with the family .Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive-180106

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

I respect you I like your post very much in which you have shared a diary game in this diary game you have talked about your studies and you have shared everything that you have done in a day. Yes, I like you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43