Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Blue Photo Real Estate Facebook Cover (4).png

CANVA

Hello friends, how are you? You must be fine. I am fine Alhamdulillah. I am very happy to participate in this weekly drawing contest. First of all, I would like to thank @enamul17 for hosting such a wonderful weekly contest. This weeks them is Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.Many good artists on this platform participated in this competition. I am not an expert in drawing. But since coming to this platform, I have learned many things and I am still learning. I used to draw a lot when I was a child. But when I grew up, I didn't get the size of the picture. Now I started again. So I tried my best to draw a beautiful mango stream fruit picture. Let's get started.

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

Here are the things I needed to draw the fruit---

  • Pencil,
  • Eraser
  • white paper
  • color pencil

Step1

80725421-1558-4dd2-b543-8291f432fb7d.jpg

First, I made two circles on the white paper to make it easier for me to draw this fruit.

Step2

66ff47b1-0277-49da-8927-c9cd1fd85cfe.jpg

Then I draw the fruit data and the upper part in a circle. Just like in the picture.

Step3

052d89c2-5e80-488c-a816-025e96f0d49a.jpg

In the other circle, I erased half of the pencil marks. Then I first painted a layer between those half spots.

Step4

527f4053-c31b-488c-a9fb-36f90da8fb33.jpg

I drew the inside of the fruit with a pencil inside that half mark. As seen in the picture. I finished drawing the image with a pencil and painted over it.

Step5

c6b55471-2cc4-4337-8a60-971f752eac0a.jpg

First, the upper part of the fruit is painted green, and half has a red color, as shown in the picture.

Step6

8a0d6af2-e175-4061-b4b9-a2c609128d56.jpg

Finally, I colored the whole fruit and half of it purple.

d91ded18-f4b2-4c1a-a0e2-be0b418b4ebd.jpg

This is the final look of my drawing
✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

I am not familiar with mangosteen fruit. I have never seen this fruit directly. But seen in pictures on the internet and in books. This result is not available in our country. But this result may be found if you search on various sites online. Since this fruit is not available in our country, I have never tried it. So I don't know the perfect price for this fruit.

I will invite my three friends @rajushma @ @zekanem, and @moyeon to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago (edited)

Final look of mangosteen is so incredible. I didn't see this fruit in Pakistan. Hope this fruit mostly available in Bangladesh. Your way of presenting mangosteen with step by step is excellent. You deserve a good support and you have. I wish you more success. Have a nice day

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48