Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A normal day at home | 22-04-2024 |

Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. I came to share my dairy with you. I am a mother and a housewife. My day is spent with my husband, three children, kitchen, and daily chores. I am here to share with my friends on the Steemit how I spend all day at home. Let's start.

e3af76d5-b8d0-4a27-bf4a-cee4a9de7e61.jpg65ce345a-258e-4e13-a7fa-eb11bb91a412.jpg

The heat flow is boiling all over the country. Heat does not sleep well at night. There is still nothing to do but I have to wake up early to send the kids to school. However, due to the heat wave, the school has been closed for a week. Today is the last class this week. School is closed tomorrow. I woke up very early in the morning and got fresh. Last night, my daughter said she would fry bread and eggs in a tiffin for school. So I made some yeast dough and rolled some ruti.

13c7d79a-b6b6-4702-a385-09a0eaca3f7d.jpge84748c1-a68e-47cd-b2a4-0c85a8b79ce3.jpg

After preparing her tiffin, I woke her up. My daughter does not wake up easily. I got up after a lot of shouting. So keep her in hand for 10–15 minutes and then wake her up for school. She woke up fresh and got herself ready for school. Meanwhile, I made her breakfast and fed her. A lot of time will be lost if she eats alone. I put it in her mouth to eat quickly. After my daughter got ready, I got ready too. Today I took her to school. Her father was very tired and had little sleep at night. So I didn't wake him up. I brought her to school. I took a picture of me and my daughter on the way to school.

d431397a-59fc-43e5-abc9-136bae216425.jpg04f5486e-3020-4ba1-aca3-6128da6f6630.jpg

When I returned home, I saw that my children had woken up. The boy's school has been closed since yesterday. So he is spending his vacation at home. The boy got fresh by brushing. I brushed the little girl. Then I made some breakfast for them and fed them both. They were having a lot of fun. Because breakfast is very yummy to them. After feeding both of them breakfast, I started cooking.

1e26d188-d1b3-4a68-96c0-ed80cc1bcb36.jpg9c9c610c-6d34-4c8c-8446-a69e95f1ad3c.jpg
257a84a4-96e1-4fcd-bcf0-d9a41dafcdc6.jpg

There were some fish in the fridge, so I soaked them in water. Then cut some vegetables. Every day, we have to cook some vegetables. I took some pictures after cutting the vegetables. While I was working in the kitchen, my mother-in-law came and told me to cook some meat curry today. So I took some meat out of the fridge and soaked it.

59dcc38f-ffac-42b7-a851-29884bd3b9dd.jpg14a07c25-9f92-42ea-bc10-e79d114d3fdd.jpg

After cooking the vegetables and fish, I washed and cleaned the meat and then cooked it. As it is very hot, children are restless to take a bath in the afternoon. So I finished cooking and quickly bathed them. Then I took a bath and performed the noon prayer.

After lunch, I went to bed to rest. But how do you rest when it's very hot and sunny outside? In this heat, the air from the fan is also hot, so it is not easy to sleep in bed. So I got up. Then I took my mobile, voted on some posts on the estimate account, and read some posts.

d51d76bd-9b3a-49fa-8eb7-041a941b055d.jpg

The children also did not sleep in the afternoon, they were tired after playing for some time. After some rest, my son wants to eat cereal. So my son wanted to help me while I was cooking for him and making cereal. So she mixed sugar and milk and I made them cereal. After the evening, I sat down with my laptop. I took some pictures on my mobile throughout the day, so I thought I would share today's diary with you. This was my dairy of the day today.

Today this was my day's activity. I will invite my three friends, @yenny47, @noelisdc, and @monao1 to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Photography Details

Device
Samsung galaxy M21
Location
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Captured By
@meheruntinni
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola
Wow la ola de calor es muy agobiante pero al parecer en tu país está más fuerte debido a que cerraron la escuela debido a esto.
Espero que el clima mejore.
Gracias por la invitación
Feliz noche

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you sir for your support.😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30