Weekly contest - Best Diary Game || Attending a niece son's birthday in a rainy day💦.

Greetings to all dear members.

How are you all doing? Today am here to share my diary with you. So I would like to invite my friends @zoyabhatti06, @rumaisha and @shano49 to join me on this beautiful contest.

Highlights ✨.

IMG_20240830_175636_334.jpg

About Rainy morning.

It's raining a lot last night and I was worried about the flood and didn't sleep for a while but thankfully at around 4 o clock finally the rain stopped then I sleep.But at 6 o clock suddenly I wake up from my deep sleep and checked the time and it's 6 o clock already I am late today I usually woke up at 5 o clock morning immediately left the bed and headed to the kitchen but my husband there and he made breakfast already because he knows that I didn't sleep last night due to rain and flood oMoo I thought a lot maybe it's an overthinking sometime.
Asked my son's to get up and we all had our breakfast my husband and my eldest son's headed to their duties and the youngest one still getting ready for the college and 9 o clock hes also left for the college.Then I start doing my household chores ,clean the dishes and came to the front yard to clean which looks terrible due to rain last night.

IMG_20240830_164348_296.jpg
Cleaning the yard.

When I was alone at home.

When I washed my main door ,I met my friend which lives next to my house and we start taking for sometime .At this this the street vendor come and all women's are start buying the veggies for the lunch.I also join but came in just few minutes because theirs no any fresh.They look so dull also it's a dinner time my youngest son was came in any minute and he must be hungry.
Checked the cabinet and yes their was a pack of rice and some gram flour an idea popup in my mind and quickly I start making Kari pakora with rice which is quite favorite of my family.When I was cooming my son's came and told me that he had only one class today and helped me in kitchen to cut some onions.
Then we both had a lunch and after having lunch he came to their room and I was tired so I take a nap.

IMG_20240830_165403_803.jpg
Having lunch with my son.

Getting ready.

Feeling better after taking nap asked my son to get up and make tea for both of us and I start ironed my dress and start getting ready to go to my niece son's birthday it's his first birthday so It was quite big celebration.
As soon as my youngest son and I ready ,I call my husband and to confirm when he comes.
Then I came to know he was busy and didn't join also I call my eldest son and then he told me that due to less staff he's doing night duty too.Now the situation was changed we both already ready and it's not good to stay home.So I asked my son to let's go their own a bike we didn't need a cab .In a few minutes we reached there.

Birthday party.

As soon as we reached my niece welcome us and give a seat then I met my sister's and brother who's already their and we start talking in a few minutes the cake cutting ceremony start and then the photo session Is trending nowadays.So I also take photo but my son's is too shy for this and didn't click any photo then we had dinner with our relatives and some light music make party more enjoyable.

IMG_20240830_171319_131.jpgIMG_20240830_171412_904.jpg
IMG_20240830_171358_590.jpgIMG_20240830_171342_189.jpg

Night.

At 9 o clock I asked my son's to let's go back home you had a class tomorrow.At 10 o'clock finally we reached home at this time my husband also came back home.So I quickly changed the dress and start heat up the food for my husband we had some talk while having dinner.
Then I came back to my room after taking shower grabbed the cellphone and start writing my diary.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Best regards.

@mehakbhatti.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

This is rainy season and rain do fall almost every day especially in this month of August but thank God that the rain finally stopped and you were able to sleep. I wish you success in your entry🙏🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66