|| Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-18 || Draw a Sugarcane✨ ||

PhotoCollage_1692386058430.jpg

Hello Everyone🙋

How are you doing? hope you all are going well i'm also very good.
Today i'm here because this wonderful contest catch my attention. I'm very fond of drawing. I often helped my kids in their art homework by drawing.
That's why i here to particpate in this creative and amazing contest Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-18 || Draw a Sugarcane

Thanks you so much @enamul17 for organizing this creative contest. Through this contest i can share my drawing skills with you.
So let's get started.

Sugarcane

Sugarcane is grown in autumn and spring season in pakistan. They are mostly grown in Villages and It grows to a very large size. Sugarcane is my favourite because it's taste is super sweet and unique.

Drawing Process

The Materials we need

White PaperBlack Pencil
EraserSharpener
Black pointer/MarkerPencil Colours

Step 1

In step 1 i take a paper neat and clean paper. Then i sharp my led and started to draw. Firstly i draw the sugarcane with three tiny leaves also i filled the thin lines with a pencil to give a perfect look.

Polish_20230818_205757175.jpg

Step 2

In the second step i draw some more big leaves on the upper part. Then i give a shade in leaves with my pencil.

Polish_20230818_205828956.jpg

Step 3 and 4

In this step i repeat the process and draw two more sugarcane. Then i draw the small leavers with along the sugarcane and big leaves on the uppar part. Now my drawing is complete with pencil.
Polish_20230818_205910542.jpgPolish_20230818_205946881.jpg

Step 5

In this step i used the Black pointer in my drawing to give the perfect look.

Polish_20230818_210017788.jpg

Step 6

In the last step i used the colour pencils. Because the art looks more great when we used the colours pencils. I filled the light green and dark green colour in the leaves. Then i used the yellow and brown colour combination in the sugarcane to create the real lool. So now my art is complete✨

Final look✨

Polish_20230818_210106578.jpg

Polish_20230819_000827268.jpg

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Ans) Yes sugarcane is available in my city you can easily find it from anywhere. I often eat sugarcane because as i said it's my favourite.
The "Gandayri" price in my city is 130rps per kg.
Today steem price is 46
It equals to 2.822 steem

Conclusion

I had a lot of fun doing this contest. Thank you again for organizing this contest. After a long time I draw and shared my skills with you.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@meehu
@maryamnadeen
@AttiyaAsghar

IMG-20230214-WA0006.jpg

Truly
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Best of luck my friend.
Your drawing is just amazing.

Thank you so much☺💕

Loading...
 11 months ago 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 11 months ago 

Your drawing is very well @mehakbhatti. I really appreciate your efforts. Your drawing look like you are a painter. Best wishes for you. Good luck for your contest.

I'm glad you visit my post. Thank you so much for appreciating my art☺.
Have a good day✨

 11 months ago 

My pleasure behna✨

God bless you☺💜

 11 months ago 

Dear friend you have done a very nice drawing of sugar cane and also described it very well. Best of luck to you in this contest.

Thank you so much dear for your appreication☺💕

 11 months ago 

Looking fantastic and great art.

Thank you so much☺

 11 months ago 

Wonderful sugarcane drawing my friend, I love it and your drawing materials are nice.

I wish you good luck.

Thank you so much my friend for your appreication i'm very glad that you like it💕
Have a good day☺

 11 months ago 

Wonderful drawing skill. All the best for the contest.

Thank you so much dear☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43